Profiling (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Information
ko: 정보
