Profiling (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Information
zh: 資訊
