Profolio (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: content
zh: 內容

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 篇回應

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title

en: Close overlay
zh: 關閉 Overlay
