Project (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Maintainers
ko: 유지자

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: A release of a project with a specific version number.
ko: 정확한 버전 숫자를 가진 프로젝트 릴리즈

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Base table
ko: 기본 테이블

en: Edit project
ko: 프로젝트 수정

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
ko: 작성자와 콘텐츠를 연결합니다.

en: Allows a user to edit a project and modify its settings.
ko: 사용자에게 프로젝트와 프로젝트의 설정들을 수정할 수 있게 허용합니다.

en: Administer maintainers
ko: 유지자 관리

en: Allows a user to add and remove other project maintainers and to modify their permissions.
ko: 사용자에게 다른 프로젝트 관리자를 추가하거나 제거하고 그들의 권한을 수정할 수 있게 허용합니다.

en: Content type for project management.
ko: 프로젝트 관리를 위한 컨텐츠 종류
