Project (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Project type
zh: 專案型態

en: Short project name
zh: 專案簡稱

en: This project name is already in use.
zh: 專案名稱已使用中。

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Project settings
zh: Project 設定

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: View all releases
zh: 檢視所有版本

en: Add new release
zh: 增加新的版本

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: type
zh: 類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Promote
zh: 推薦

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: this site
zh: 此網站

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Base table
zh: 基資料表
