Project (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Project type
zh: 项目类型

en: Short project name
zh: 项目简称

en: This project name is already in use.
zh: 该项目名称已被占用。

en: project
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Bugs and feature requests
zh: 错误和功能要求

en: Last changed: !interval ago
zh: 最后更新: !interval 之前

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Releases
zh: 发布

en: Project release
zh: 项目发布

en: Last updated: !changed
zh: 最近更新: !changed

en: Release settings have been saved.
zh: 发布的设置已经被保存。

en: View all releases
zh: 查看所有的发布

en: Add new release
zh: 添加新的发布

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Is not
zh: 不是

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Promote
zh: 推荐

en: Sandbox settings
zh: 测试盒设定

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: <Any>
zh: <任意>

en: Supported
zh: 支持

en: Recommended
zh: 建议

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Latest or recommended
zh: 最新的或推荐的

en: Latest/recommended release
zh: 最新的/推荐的发布

en: Base table
zh: 基表

en: Sort method
zh: 排序方法

en: Project list
zh: 项目列表

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
zh: 将内容与作者关联起来
