Project Dependency (7.x-1.0-beta13) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
