Project issue tracking (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: E-mail notifications
zh: 發送電子郵件通知

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
