Project issue tracking (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Unassigned
ko: 지정안됨

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: An issue that can be tracked, such as a bug report, feature request, or task.
ko: 버그 목록, 기능 요청이나 작업처럼 추적할 수 있는 이슈입니다.

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Submit @name
ko: @name 전송

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Maintain issues
ko: 유지 이슈

en: Allows a user to assign issues to other issue maintainers for this project.
ko: 사용자에게 이 프로젝트에 다른 이슈 관리자에게 이슈를 지정하는것을 허용합니다.

en: Taxonomy field @field_name not found.
ko: @field_name 분류어 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Project Issue: Assigned users
ko: 프로젝트 이슈: 지정된 사용자들
