Project issue tracking (7.x-2.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: project
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Major
zh: 主要

en: Minor
zh: 次要

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Do it!
zh: 就这样！

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Some filter conflicts were detected.
zh: 检测到过滤器冲突。

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: - Select a project -
zh: - 选择一个项目 -
