Project issue file test (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: File description
ko: 파일 설명
