Project issue file test (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: None
zh: 无

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: File description
zh: 文件描述
