Project issue file test (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: None
zh: 無

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: General
zh: 一般
