Project Source (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개
