Project Source (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布
