Project Source (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈
