Project Stats (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Update data
ko: 자료 업데이트
