Project Stats (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Full project name
zh: 完整的專案名稱

en: Short project name
zh: 專案簡稱

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: other
zh: 其他
