Projekktor (HTML5 Video Player) (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset %name?
zh: 你确定要删除预设 %name ?

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路径

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Delete preset
zh: 删除预设

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Add preset
zh: 添加预置

en: Poster
zh: 发帖者

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Library path
zh: 库的路径

en: Select or enter:
zh: 选择或输入:

en: %name must be a value between 0 and 1.
zh: %name 必须是0和1之间的一个值。

en: Option %name added.
zh: 选项 %name 已添加。

en: Option %name removed.
zh: 选项 %name 已移除。

en: Library file
zh: 库文件
