Projekktor (HTML5 Video Player) (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Preset Name
ko: 사전 설정 이름

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: CSS path
ko: CSS 경로

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
