Transact Pro payment module for Drupal Commerce (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Bank name
ko: 은행명
