Transact Pro payment module for Drupal Commerce (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼
