Dynamic properties (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 무게
