Protected node (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: week
zh: 周

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: no
zh: 否

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未指定语言 (@langcode)
