Protected Node (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: week
zh: 週

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: no
zh: 否

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Email content
zh: 電子郵件內容

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: From email address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未定義語言 (@langcode)
