Protected Node (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: published
ko: 공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보기

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
ko: 정의하지 않은 언어 (@langcode)
