Protected Pages (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Submit Button Text
zh: 提交按钮的文字

en: Send E-mail
zh: 发送E-mail

en: Enter Password
zh: 输入密码

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: Add Protected Page Relative path and password.
zh: 添加保护页面的相对路径和密码。

en: Relative Path
zh: 相对路径

en: Please wait. The data is being saved.
zh: 正在保存数据，请等待。

en: Please enter a correct path!
zh: 请输入正确的路径！

en: Edit Protected Pages
zh: 编辑受保护的页面

en: Delete Protected Pages
zh: 删除受保护的页面
