Protest (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.
