Protest (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: close
zh: 關閉
