Proteus (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: - Please choose -
ko: - 선택해 주세요 -
