Provision (7.x-4.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Currently using !item !version
ko: 현재 !item !version 사용 중

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료
