Provision (7.x-4.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: Currently using !item !version
zh: 目前使用 !item !version

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。
