Provision (7.x-4.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Currently using !item !version
zh: 当前使用 !item !version

en: Platforms
zh: 平台列表

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。
