Proxy (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Permanent
ko: 영구
