PRU8 (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: published by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username 공개일시: !datetime
