PRU8 (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: published by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 于 !datetime 发布
