PRU8 (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: published by !username on !datetime
zh: 由!username 發佈於 !datetime
