Przelewy24 SMS (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식
