Pubcookie (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.
