Pubcookie (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。
