Pubcookie (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: LDAP server
zh: LDAP服务器

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: current
zh: 当前
