Public Download Count (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number of blocks
zh: 區塊數目

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Last week
zh: 上週
