Public Download Count (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Number of blocks
ko: 블록 갯수

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Today
ko: 오늘
