Publication Date (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Published on
zh: 发布

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: Starting year
zh: 开始的年份

en: Ending year
zh: 结束的年份
