Publish to Apple News (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Link style
zh: 链接样式

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Add new component
zh: 添加新组件

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: Justified
zh: 两端对齐的

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Divider
zh: 分隔符
