Publish to Apple News (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.
