Publish to Apple News (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作
