Publish Content (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Display a link to publish the node.
zh: 显示发布节点的链接

en: Publish Content
zh: 发布内容

en: Text to display for publishing
zh: 用于发布的显示文字

en: Text to display for unpublishing
zh: 用于不发布的显示文字

en: Publish link
zh: 发布链接

en: Publish any content
zh: 发布任意内容

en: Publish any @type content
zh: 发布任何 @type 类型的内容

en: Publish own @type content
zh: 发布自有的 @type 类型内容

en: Unpublish any @type content
zh: 不发布任何 @type 类型的内容

en: Unpublish own @type content
zh: 不发布自有的 @type 类型内容

en: Configure settings.
zh: 配置设置。

en: Unpublish any content
zh: 不发布任何内容

en: Publish editable content
zh: 发布可编辑的内容

en: Unpublish editable content
zh: 不发布可编辑的内容

en: Publish editable @type content
zh: 发布可编辑的 @type 类型内容

en: Unpublish editable @type content
zh: 不发布可编辑的 @type 类型内容

en: Publish content settings
zh: 发布内容设置

en: Enable publishcontent
zh: 启用发布内容

en: Display publish or unpublish link for nodes of this type.
zh: 为这个类型的节点显示“发布”或“取消发布”链接。

en: Adds a 'Publish' or 'Unpublish' link on the node edit/view pages, and a 'Publish Link' field if the Views module is enabled.
zh: 在节点编辑/查看页面上添加“发布”或“取消发布”链接。如果启用了Views视图（）模块，则添加一个“发布链接”字段。

en: Quick publish method
zh: 快速发布方法

en: Action links on node view.
zh: 节点查看页面上的动作链接。

en: Button.
zh: 按钮。

en: Tabs.
zh: 选项卡。

en: "@title" [@nid] has been published
zh: "@title" [@nid] 已被发布

en: "@title" [@nid] has been unpublished
zh: "@title" [@nid] 已被取消发布

en: The status of the node could not be updated.
zh: 节点状态无法更新。
