Publish Content (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기
