Publisher 7 (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (2986 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: approve
ko: 승인

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 게시물

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Create !type
ko: !type 만들기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: For
ko: 대상

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: view
ko: 보기

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: User edit form
ko: 사용자 수정 폼

en: User contact form
ko: 사용자 연락 양식

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Select a layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 유형

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Node edit form
ko: 노드 수정 폼

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Node add form
ko: 노드 추가 폼

en: term
ko: 용어

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Access log
ko: 접근 내역

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Submit @name
ko: @name 전송

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Panel title
ko: 패널 제목

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: The CSS ID to apply to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 적용할 CSS ID

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Pager ID
ko: 쪽번호 ID

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Three column 25/50/25
ko: 삼단 25/50/25

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Middle column
ko: 가운데 열

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
ko: 삼단 25/50/25 쌓기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Three column 33/34/33
ko: 삼단 33/34/33

en: Three column 33/34/33 stacked
ko: 삼단 33/34/33 쌓기

en: Two column
ko: 이단

en: Two column stacked
ko: 이단 쌓기

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
ko: 한 시간 동안 메시지를 %number 회 이상 보낼 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Aggregator category
ko: 수집기 분류

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Poll duration
ko: 설문 기간

en: Poll votes
ko: 설문 투표 수

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: item
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: Recent posts for %1
ko: %1 의 최근 게시물

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: All views
ko: 모든 뷰

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for blog page paths
ko: 블로그 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Site off-line message
ko: 사이트의 오프라인 메시지

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
ko: 사이트가 오프라인 상태일 때 방문자에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Administer views
ko: 뷰 관리하기

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Normal menu item
ko: 일반 메뉴 항목

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
ko: 뷰 이름은 영문소문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Node template
ko: 노드 템플릿

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: with comments
ko: 댓글 포함

en: without comments
ko: 댓글 제외

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Other queries
ko: 기타 쿼리

en: Link to node
ko: 노드 링크

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Display all menu items
ko: 모든 메뉴 항목 표시하기

en: Add new group
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: User search
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: No time zone conversion
ko: 시간대 변환 없음

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Time zone handling
ko: 시간대 처리

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Date API
ko: 날짜 API

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Link label
ko: 링크 레이블

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: created content
ko: 생성된 내용

en: updated content
ko: 갱신된 내용

en: deleted content
ko: 삭제된 내용

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존 시스템 경로

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: User has logged in
ko: 사용자가 접속했습니다.

en: logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: User has logged out
ko: 사용자가 로그아웃했습니다.

en: logged out user
ko: 로그아웃한 사용자

en: User has role(s)
ko: 역할(들)을 가진 사용자

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Add user role
ko: 사용자 역할 추가

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Asterisk
ko: 별표

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Flexible
ko: 유연함

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Manage features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Unformatted
ko: 형식없음

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Taxonomy index
ko: 분류 목록

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Security update
ko: 보안 업데이트

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Save blocks
ko: 블록 저장하기

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
ko: 다른 모듈에서 사용할 수 있는 날짜 API.

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: @min and @max
ko: @min 및 @max

en: Date Popup
ko: 날짜 팝업

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
ko: Jquery 팝업 달력과 날짜와 시간을 선택하는 시간 항목 위젯을 활성화합니다.

en: Every
ko: 모두

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
ko: 하나의 노드에서 다른 노드를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: User roles that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: User status that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 상태

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
ko: 노드로부터 사용자를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Distinct
ko: 고유

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 %type 형식의 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: URL %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하십시오.

en: Panel pages
ko: 패널 페이지들

en: Panel nodes
ko: 패널 노드들

en: Mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들

en: New custom content
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: General form
ko: 일반 양식

en: Node type description
ko: 노드 형식 설명

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: A list of files attached to the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 첨부하는 파일들의 목록입니다.

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: A form to add a new comment.
ko: 댓글을 추가하는 양식입니다.

en: Node comments
ko: 노드 댓글

en: The comments of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 댓글입니다.

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: The content of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Node form publishing options
ko: 노드 양식 발행 설정

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식에 있는 발행 설정입니다.

en: Node form author information
ko: 노드 양식 작성자 정보

en: Author information on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 작성자 정보입니다.

en: Node form comment settings
ko: 노드 양식 댓글 설정

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 댓글 설정입니다.

en: Node form menu settings
ko: 노드 양식 메뉴 설정

en: Node form book options
ko: 노드 양식 책 설정

en: Book options for the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 책 설정입니다.

en: URL path options
ko: URL 경로 선택사항

en: Node type description.
ko: 노드 형식에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Term description.
ko: 분류어 설명

en: List of related terms
ko: 관련 용어 목록

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
ko: 기존 분류어와 관련된 분류어로 하위이거나 동급 혹은 상위일 수도 있습니다.

en: The picture of a user.
ko: 사용자 사진입니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: The profile of a user.
ko: 사용자 프로필입니다.

en: Vocabulary terms
ko: 분류 용어

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
ko: 태그 모음의 모든 분류 용어들입니다.

en: A node add form.
ko: 하나의 노드 추가 폼

en: A node edit form.
ko: 하나의 노드 수정 폼

en: A single taxonomy term object.
ko: 단일 분류 체계 용어 객체입니다.

en: A single user object.
ko: 단일 사용자 객체

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: New @s
ko: 새로운 @s

en: New content of other types
ko: 새로운 다른 타입에 컨텐츠

en: New content behavior
ko: 새로운 컨텐츠 행동

en: Select the default behavior of new content added to the system. If checked, new content will automatically be immediately available to be added to Panels pages. If not checked, new content will not be available until specifically allowed here.
ko: 시스템에 추가될 새로운 컨텐츠의 기본 행동을 선택하세요. 체크되면, 새 컨텐츠는 자동으로 즉시 패널 페이지들에 추가되게 됩니다. 체크가 안되면 새로운 컨텐츠는 여기서 구체적으로 허용되기 전까지 가능하지 않게 됩니다.

en: Select allowed layouts
ko: 허용할 레이아웃 선택

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: Choose layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Add content to !s
ko: !s에 컨텐츠 추가

en: Panel settings
ko: 패널 설정들

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Unknown context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
ko: 문맥으로부터 %keywords 를 사용해도 됩니다. 또한 원본 제목을 얻기위해 %title 을 사용해도 됩니다.

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Single column
ko: 일단

en: Two column bricks
ko: 이단 벽돌들

en: Left above
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Right above
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Left below
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Right below
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Panel content
ko: 패널 콘텐츠

en: Create nodes that are divided into areas with selectable content.
ko: 선택가능한 컨텐츠를 가진 영역들로 분할된 노드를 생성합니다.

en: Add a node from your site as content.
ko: 사이트에서 콘텐츠로 노드를 추가합니다.

en: To use a NID from the URL, you may use %0, %1, ..., %N to get URL arguments. Or use @0, @1, @2, ..., @N to use arguments passed into the panel.
ko: URL 로부터 NID를 사용하려면, 당신은 URL 인수(arguments) 를 얻기 위해 %0, %1, ..., %숫자 형태를 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 패널로 통과된 인수를 사용하기위해  @0, @1, @2, ..., @숫자 형태를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Leave node title
ko: 노드 제목을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
ko: 고급설정: 만약 체크되면 노드 제목을 건드리지 않습니다.; 이것은 당신에 테마가 이것을 알아차리지 못하는 한 노드 제목을 두번씩 나타나게 하는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
ko: 드루팔 블록들/영역들 비활성화

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: More link text
ko: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Book parent
ko: 책 상위 요소

en: Top level book
ko: 최 상위 책

en: The default panel rendering style; displays each pane with a separator.
ko: 기본 패널 렌더링 스타일; 각 창을 분리해서 표시합니다.

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: After saving a new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장 후

en: After deleting a comment
ko: 댓글 삭제 후

en: Banned IP address %ip
ko: IP 주소 차단: %ip

en: After deleting a term
ko: 기간(term)의 삭제 후

en: Content language
ko: 콘텐츠 언어

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: Not sticky
ko: 고정 풀기

en: Parent comment
ko: 상위 댓글

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
ko: 스레드인 경우 댓글의 깊이를 표시합니다.

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
ko: 쓰레드 순서로 정렬합니다. 하위 댓글은 상위 요소와 함께 정렬됩니다.

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
ko: 댓글에 대한 답글에 대한 간단한 연결을 제공합니다.

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: field
ko: 필드

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: View settings
ko: 보기 설정

en: Week @week
ko: @week 주

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: More link path
ko: 더 보기 링크 경로

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Delete revision
ko: 개정판 삭제

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: The date the node was last updated.
ko: 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Invalid display id @display
ko: 유효하지 않은 화면 아이디 @display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
ko: 오류: @table > @field에 대한 핸들러가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Do not use a relationship
ko: 관계를 사용하지 않음

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Custom pages
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: The cache has been cleared.
ko: 캐시를 지웠습니다.

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Colon
ko: 콜론

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Run updates
ko: 업데이트 실행하기

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
ko: 현재 익명 / 인증 사용자

en: of
ko: 의

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Column settings
ko: 단 설정들

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row settings
ko: 행 설정들

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Filter list
ko: 목록 거르기

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Module filter
ko: 모듈 필터

en: Filter the modules list.
ko: 모듈들의 목록을 거릅니다.

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Configuration name
ko: 구성 이름

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Newline
ko: 새로운 줄

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
ko: 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 자동완성 제안을 선택할 방식을 지정하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수 천 명의 사용자가 있는 사이트의 경우 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: Root term
ko: 최상위 태그

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
ko: %name:이 포스트는 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
ko: 특정 권한 문자열에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Exclusive
ko: 독점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Comments are responses to node content.
ko: 댓글은 노드 콘텐츠에 대한 응답입니다.

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 계정을 생성한 사용자.

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
ko: 답글을 달려는 댓글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: Link this field to its user
ko: 해당 사용자에게 이 필드 링크

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘

en: The node ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 노드 ID입니다.

en: Tab weight
ko: 탭 표시순서

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: No role
ko: 역할없음

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: The MIME type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식입니다.

en: Menu link ID
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자로 보기를 필터링합니다.

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Cache once for everything (global)
ko: 한 번에 모든 것을 캐시 (전역)

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Format: @date
ko: 양식: @date

en: Remove group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: After saving new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 저장 후

en: After deleting content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제 후

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
ko: 임의의 PHP 스크립트를 실행

en: Modify user roles
ko: 사용자 역할 수정

en: Add roles
ko: 역할 추가

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 할당 할 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Remove roles
ko: 역할 제거

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게서 제거하고자 하는 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
ko: 작업을 선택하지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 필요한 쿼리와 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Current node's creation time
ko: 현재 노드의 작성 시간

en: Current node's update time
ko: 현재 노드의 업데이트 시간

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
ko: 요약에 값이 없는 항목을 표시하지 않음

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
ko: 인수가 지정된 경우 기본 유효성 검증 실패

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
ko: 이 필드를 선택하면 이를 사용하여 필요한 것보다 더 많은 인수를 포함하는 보기가 유효성 검증에 실패하는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Glossary mode
ko: 용어집 모드

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로

en: Case in path
ko: 경로의 대소문자

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
ko: URL에서 대시(-)를 스페이스( )로 변환

en: Exclude from display
ko: 화면에서 제외

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
ko: 이 링크에 대한 드루팔 경로 또는 절대 URL입니다. 아래의 "대체 패턴"에 따라 이 화면에서 데이터를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
ko: 이 링크 전에 표시할 텍스트입니다. HTML을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Suffix text
ko: 접미사

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
ko: 이 링크 후에 표시할 텍스트입니다. HTML을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
ko: 단어 경계에서만 자름

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
ko: 선택한 경우 이 필드는 단어 경계에서만 잘립니다. 이를 통해 명시된 최대 문자 이하를 보장합니다. 단어 경계가 없는 경우 필드를 자르지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Strip HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그 제거

en: Field can contain HTML
ko: 필드는 HTML을 포함할 수 있음

en: File size display
ko: 파일 크기 표시

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
ko: 형식화됨(KB 또는 MB)

en: Raw bytes
ko: 원시 바이트

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
ko: 선택하면, true는 false로 표시됩니다.

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
ko: 시간 전("이전" 포함)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
ko: 시간 범위 ("이전/지금부터" 포함)

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
ko: 선택하면 숫자는 반올림됩니다.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
ko: 소수점 이후 인쇄할 자릿수를 지정합니다.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
ko: 소수점으로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 앞에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 뒤에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: Display as link
ko: 링크로 표시

en: Operator identifier
ko: 연산자 식별자

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
ko: 이 경우 URL에서 ? 뒤에 나타나 이 연산자를 식별합니다.

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
ko: 이 노출된 필터는 선택사항이며 설정할 수 없도록 하려면 선택사항을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Remember
ko: 기억

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
ko: 사용자가 이 필터에 제공한 마지막 설정을 기억합니다.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
ko: 필터를 노출하려면 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
ko: 이 ID는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 형식의 날짜입니다. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS가 선호됩니다.

en: Invalid date format.
ko: 날짜 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Limit list to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목으로 목록 제한

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
ko: 선택하면 사용자에게 표시되는 항목만 여기에서 선택된 항목입니다.

en: not in
ko: 다음에 포함되지 않음

en: Is all of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당

en: Is none of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당하지 않음

en: not
ko: 아님

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Is not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: has word
ko: 단어 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: has all
ko: 모두 포함

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Require this relationship
ko: 이 관계를 강제함

en: asc
ko: 오름차순

en: desc
ko: 내림차순

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
ko: 세분도는 두 날짜가 같은지 여부를 판단할 때 사용하는 최소 단위입니다; 예를 들면, 세분도가 "년"이면 1999년의 어떤 날짜건 같은 날짜로 간주합니다.

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
ko: 다음 쿼리는 뷰를 랜더링하는 동안 실행됐습니다.

en: This display has no path.
ko: 이 화면은 경로가 없습니다.

en: Query build time
ko: 쿼리 생성 시간

en: Query execute time
ko: 쿼리 실행 시간

en: View render time
ko: 랜더링 시간 조회

en: No query was run
ko: 실행된 쿼리가 없음

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
ko: 유효성 검사 오류로 인해 미리 볼 수 없습니다.

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: The view has been deleted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 삭제했습니다.

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
ko: 해제되었고 이제 이 뷰를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
ko: 원본 뷰와 다른 이름으로 사용하려면 사용할 이름을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 원본 뷰 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Paste view code here
ko: 뷰 코드 붙혀 넣기

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
ko: @type 핸들러의 @table.@field 는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Go to the real page for this display
ko: 이 화면표시에 대한 실제 페이지로 이동

en: Missing style plugin
ko: 누락된 스타일 플러그인

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: View analysis
ko: 뷰 분석

en: Configure @type
ko: @type 설정하기

en: Rearrange @type
ko: @type 재정렬하기

en: Broken field @id
ko: 깨진 필드 @id

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 기타 설정하기

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 요약 스타일 설정하기

en: Clear Views' cache
ko: 뷰 캐시 지우기

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
ko: 모든 SQL 쿼리에 뷰 서명 추가하기

en: Disable views data caching
ko: 뷰 데이터 캐싱 사용하지 않기

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
ko: 뷰는 테이블, 모듈, 사용할 수 있는 뷰에 대한 데이터를 캐싱해서 성능을 향상시킵니다. 이 상자에 체크하면 뷰는 이 캐시를 무시하고 필요할 때마다 항상 이 데이터를 재생성합니다. 사이트의 성능이 심각하게 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기를 표시하는 동안 다른 쿼리 실행 결과를 보여 줍니다.

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
ko: 드루팔은 하나의 뷰를 표시하는 동안 다른 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실시간 미리보기를 포함해 뷰를 표시하는 동안 실행하는 모든 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: Error: missing @component
ko: 오류: @component 없음

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
ko: 뷰 분석 보고서에 보고할 내용이 없습니다.

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
ko: 이 보기에는 기본 표시만 있으므로, 사이트의 임의의 위치에 배치되지 않습니다. 페이지 또는 블록 표시를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Reduce duplicates
ko: 중복 감소

en: Default settings for this view.
ko: 이 뷰에 대한 기본 설정입니다.

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
ko: 기본 요약본을 목록으로 표시하기

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
ko: 양식없는 요약본을 차례대로 혹은 인라인으로 선택해 표시하기

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Will be available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
ko: 지정한 역할에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No caching of Views data.
ko: 뷰 데이터를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
ko: 단순하게 시간 기반으로 데이터를 캐싱합니다.

en: sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들을 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러옵니다.

en: The title of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
ko: 해당 항목의 원래 소스 URL 링크입니다.

en: The author of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 작성자입니다.

en: The actual content of the imported item.
ko: 가져온 항목의 실제 내용입니다.

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
ko: 원래 피드 항목이 게시된 날짜입니다. (일부 피드에서는 가져온 날짜입니다. )

en: Feed ID
ko: 피드 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계기 피드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계 피드의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
ko: 피드의 소스 URL에 대한 링크입니다.

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
ko: 피드에 새 컨텐츠가 있는지 마지막으로 확인한 날짜입니다.

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
ko: 수집기 피드의 상세정보입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목을 표시합니다.

en: The book the node is in.
ko: 노드에 있는 책.

en: The weight of the book page.
ko: 책 페이지의 표시순서입니다.

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
ko: 계층 구조에서 책 페이지의 깊이; 최고 레벨의 책은 1의 깊이를 가집니다.

en: The parent book node.
ko: 상위 책 노드.

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이름. 작성자의 홈페이지에 링크로 렌더링 할 수 있습니다.

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 웹 사이트 주소. 링크로 렌더링할 수 있습니다. 작성자가 등록된 사용자인 경우 비어 있습니다.

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID.

en: Parent CID
ko: 상위 CID

en: Last comment time
ko: 최근 댓글 추가 시간

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
ko: 마지막 댓글이 게시된 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Last comment author
ko: 최근 댓글 작성자

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
ko: 최근 게시된 댓글의 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: The number of comments a node has.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: Updated/commented date
ko: 업데이트/댓글달린 날짜

en: The number of new comments on the node.
ko: 노드의 새로운 댓글 수입니다.

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: User posted or commented
ko: 게시 또는 댓글 작성한 사용자

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
ko: 사용자가 노드를 게시하거나 노드에 댓글을 단 경우에만 노드를 표시합니다.

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
ko: 댓글은 기본 댓글 뷰로 표시하기

en: Display the comment as RSS.
ko: 댓글을 RSS로 표시하기

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
ko: 사용자 연락처 페이지에 대한 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Locale source
ko: 로케일 원본

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
ko: 번역 원본 문자열로, 영어나 혹은 사이트 기본 언어입니다.

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
ko: 문자열의 문맥이나 위치에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Locale target
ko: 로케일 대상

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Whether or not the node is published.
ko: 노드의 공개 여부입니다.

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
ko: 개정판으로 되돌리는 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Filter by access.
ko: 접근 권한에 따라 필터링합니다.

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
ko: %display 표시는 접근 제어는 없지만 게시된 노드에 대한 필터를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
ko: 검색 항목의 점수입니다. 검색 필터가 존재하지 않는 경우 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Search Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Total views
ko: 모두 보기

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
ko: 오늘 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Most recent view
ko: 가장 최근 보기

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 최근 시간입니다.

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
ko: 페이지를 방문한 사용자의 브라우저 세션 ID입니다.

en: Title of page visited.
ko: 방문한 페이지의 제목입니다.

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
ko: 방문한 페이지에 대한 내부 경로 (드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로)

en: Referrer URI.
ko: 참조(Referrer) URI

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 한 유저의 호스트명

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는데 필요로 한 초(milliseconds)단위의 시간

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 되었을 때의 타임 스탬프

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
ko: 드루팔과 다양한 모듈에 의해 유지되는 파일.

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
ko: 분류 용어는 노드에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
ko: "분류: 용어" 결과를 특정 어휘로 필터링합니다.

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
ko: 지정된 용어모음에서 노드와 관련된 모든 분류 용어를 표시합니다.

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
ko: 용어의 상위 용어입니다. 이로 인해 다중 상위를 허용하는 어휘를 사용하는 경우 중복 항목이 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: Child translation
ko: 하위 번역

en: The user ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: The user or author name.
ko: 사용자 또는 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
ko: 주어진 사용자의 이메일 주소입니다. 이 필드는 보통 사용자에게 표시되지 않습니다. 따라서 사용 시 조심해야 합니다.

en: Language of the user
ko: 해당 사용자의 언어

en: User ID from URL
ko: URL 상의 사용자 ID

en: User ID from logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: Randomize the display order.
ko: 표시 순서를 무작위로 지정합니다.

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Provide custom text or link.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 또는 링크를 제공합니다.

en: View result counter
ko: 결과 카운터 보기

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
ko: 뷰 결과의 실제 위치를 표시합니다

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Show teaser-style link
ko: 티저 스타일 링크 표시

en: Link this field to new comments
ko: 새 댓글이 이 필드를 링크

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contact %user
ko: 연락처 %user

en: Unknown language
ko: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: Check for new comments as well
ko: 새로운 댓글도 확인

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Alternative sort
ko: 대체 정렬

en: Alternate sort order
ko: 대체 정렬 순서

en: On empty input
ko: 빈 입력

en: Show None
ko: 표시 안 함

en: Display score
ko: 표시 스코어

en: Link this field to download the file
ko: 다운로드 파일에 이 필드를 링크

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: No vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음 없음

en: Link this field to its term page
ko: 해당 용어 페이지에 이 필드 링크

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Is the logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자입니다

en: Usernames
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
ko: 또한 노드 검색 및 노드 작성자 사용

en: Restrict user based on role
ko: 역할에 따라 사용자 제한

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
ko: 선택된 역할이 없는 경우 모든 역할의 사용자가 허용됩니다.

en: Unrestricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: No role(s) selected
ko: 선택된 역할 없음

en: Multiple roles
ko: 다중 역할

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
ko: 유형이 "역할"인 경우 최소한 역할을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: PHP validate code
ko: PHP 유효성 검증 코드

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: Query results
ko: 쿼리 결과

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간입니다.

en: Rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 시간입니다.

en: Broken field
ko: 깨진 필드

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
ko: 이 디스플레이가 "더 보기" 링크를 제공하도록 설정합니다.

en: Specify access control type for this display.
ko: 이 화면에 대한 접근 제어 유형을 지정합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Specify caching type for this display.
ko: 이 화면에 대한 캐싱 유형을 지정합니다.

en: Change settings for this caching type.
ko: 이 캐싱 유형에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Link display
ko: 링크 디스플레이

en: Exposed form in block
ko: 블록에 노출된 양식

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
ko: 뷰 대신, 블록에 노출된 양식을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: The title of this view
ko: 이 뷰의 제목

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
ko: 이 제목은 페이지 제목, 블록 제목 등등으로 제목이 표시될 때마다 뷰에 표시됩니다.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
ko: 이 화면에 관련된 쪽번호에 문제가 발생하지 않는 한 0으로 두어야 합니다. 한 쪽에 여러 쪽번호를 사용하면 ?page= array 내에서 충돌하지 않도록 더 높은 값으로 이 숫자를 설정해야 할지도 모릅니다. 큰 값은 URL에 쉽표를 많이 추가하게 될 것입니다. 가능하면 하지 마십시오.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
ko: 화면 하단에 더 보기 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Create more link
ko: 더보기 링크 만들기

en: The text to display for the more link.
ko: 더보기 링크에 표시할 문자입니다.

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
ko: 이 경우 개별 항목만 보기에 표시합니다. 동일한 항목이 여러 개인 경우 각각 한 번만 표시됩니다. 항상 작동하지 않아도 이를 사용하여 시도하고 보기에서 중복 항목을 제거할 수 있습니다. 조회 속도가 느려질 수 있으므로 신중하게 사용해야 합니다.

en: Access restrictions
ko: 접근 제한

en: Access options
ko: 접근 선택사항

en: Caching options
ko: 캐싱 선택사항

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: How should this view be styled
ko: 뷰에 스타일 적용하는 방식

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
ko: 선택한 스타일에 설정이 있으면 보기 요약에서 옆에 나타나는 설정 단추를 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Style options
ko: 스타일 옵션

en: Row style options
ko: 행 스타일 옵션

en: How should each row in this view be styled
ko: 이 뷰의 각 행 표시 스타일

en: Which display to use for path
ko: 경로에 사용할 표시

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
ko: 요약 링크, RSS 피드 링크, 추가 링크 등과 같은 항목에 대해 이 표시 경로를 가져오는 데 사용할 표시

en: Put the exposed form in a block
ko: 블록에 노출된 양식 배치

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
ko: 설정한 경우 노출된 위젯은 이 보기에 나타나지 않습니다. 대신, 블록이 Drupal 블록 관리 시스템에서 사용 가능하고, 노출된 양식이 여기에 나타납니다. 이 블록은 수동으로 사용 가능하게 해야 합니다. 보기는 자동으로 이를 사용 가능하게 하지 않습니다.

en: Display "@display" uses fields but there are none defined for it or all are excluded.
ko: "@display" 표시는 필드를 사용하지만, 이에 대해 정의된 항목이 없거나 모두 제외됩니다.

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
ko: "@display" 표시는 경로를 사용하지만, 경로가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Display "@display" has an invalid style plugin.
ko: "@display" 표시에 올바르지 않은 스타일 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
ko: 노출된 양식: @view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: Inherit exposed filters
ko: 노출 필터를 상속

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함된 상위 화면으로 부터 노출된 필터 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
ko: 상위 표시 이전 또는 이후에 첨부합니까?

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
ko: 첨부해야 하는 하나 이상의 표시를 선택합니다.

en: Block admin description
ko: 블록 관리 설명

en: Using the site name
ko: 사이트 이름 사용

en: Use the site name for the title
ko: 제목에 사이트 이름 사용

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
ko: 피드 아이콘은 선택된 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No menu
ko: 메뉴 없음

en: Normal: @title
ko: 보통: @title

en: Tab: @title
ko: 탭: @title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
ko: 상위 메뉴에 대한 설정 변경

en: The menu path or URL of this view
ko: 메뉴 경로 또는 이 화면의 URL

en: Menu item entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 입력

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
ko: 보통이나 탭을 설정했다면 메뉴 항목으로 사용할 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
ko: 가능한 메뉴 안에다가 항목을 삽입

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
ko: 더 낮은 무게일수록 더 높이/좌측에 나타납니다.

en: Default tab options
ko: 기본 탭 설정

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 메뉴 항목을 탭으로 제공하는 경우 Drupal은 해당 탭의 상위 메뉴 항목 내용을 알아야 합니다. 때때로 상위가 이미 존재하지만, 항목을 작성해야 할 때도 있습니다. 상위 항목의 경로는 항상 남은 마지막 파트와 동일한 경로여야 합니다. 즉, 이 보기에 대한 경로가 <em>foo/bar/baz</em>인 경우 상위 경로는 <em>foo/bar</em>입니다.

en: Already exists
ko: 이미 있음

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목을 생성하려고 한다면, 항목의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
ko: 상위 메뉴 항목을 작성하는 경우 항목에 대한 설명을 입력합니다.

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목이 탭이라면, 탭의 무게르 입력하세요. 낮은 숫자일수록, 더 왼쪽에 위치하게 됩니다.

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
ko: "%"는 경로명에 대한 첫 번째 세그먼트로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
ko: 보기는 내부에 %를 포함하는 경로에 대한 일반 메뉴 항목을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
ko: 경로가 %로 끝나는 표시는 탭일 수 없습니다.

en: Title is required for this menu type.
ko: 이 메뉴 유형에 대한 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
ko: 구분 기호는 인라인 필드 사이에 입력하여 서로 뭉치지 않도록 간격을 유지합니다. 이 필드에서 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
ko: 필요에 따라 레코드를 그룹화 하는 필드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 그룹화 하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
ko: @style 스타일에는 행 스타일이 필요하지만, 행 플러그인이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
ko: 수평 정렬은 항목들을 왼쪽부터 오른쪽으로 배치합니다. 수직 정렬은 항목을 왼쪽 상단에 시작해서 아래로 배치합니다.

en: RSS description
ko: RSS 설명

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
ko: 이 항목은 RSS 피드 자체에 나타납니다.

en: Display record count with link
ko: 링크를 포함하는 레코드 개수 표시

en: Override number of items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수 대체

en: Display items inline
ko: 인라인 항목 표시

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
ko: 테이블 설정을 변경하려면 필드가 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
ko: 클릭 정렬을 사용하는 경우 일반 정렬 대체

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
ko: 테이블 헤더 고정 드루팔 스타일 (자바스크립트) 사용

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
ko: (스티키 머리말 효과는 아래 미리보기엔 반영되지 않고 실제 출력에서만 효과를 발휘합니다.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
ko: 열에 필드 배치: 동일한 열로 여러 필드를 결합할 수 있습니다. 지정된 열의 구분 기호를 사용하여 필드를 구분합니다. 정렬 가능한 상자를 확인하여 해당 열이 클릭 정렬이 가능하도록 설정하고, 기본 정렬 단일 선택 단추를 선택하여 기본적으로 정렬되는 열(있는 경우)을 판별합니다. 필드 섹션에서 열 순서 및 필드 레이블을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
ko: 선택한 스타일은 필드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: None defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: New view
ko: 새로운 뷰

en: Changed view
ko: 변경된 뷰

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
ko: 뷰 %name, <strong>@base</strong> 형식 항목을 표시함.

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Adjust top margin
ko: 상단 여백 수정하기

en: Keep menu at top of page
ko: 페이지에 최상단에 메뉴를 유지하기

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
ko: 이 용도로 유틸리티 모듈을 설치했다면 안전하게 비활성화하고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Move local tasks into menu
ko: 로컬 작업을 메뉴로 옮기기

en: Administration menu settings
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정

en: Parent link ID
ko: 부모 링크 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목에 대한 추가 데이터 표시하기

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목 링크 옆에 선택한 항목 표시하기

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
ko: 사이트 권한에 상관없이 모든 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. <em>주의: 실제 서비스하는 웹사이트에서는 사용하지 마세요.</em>

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 아래 설정을 활용해서 메뉴 모양을 마음대로 할 수 있습니다.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 또한 익명 사용자와 인증 사용자 수를 보여주며 모듈들이 각자 자신의 메뉴 항목을 추가할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 메뉴 연동은 모듈마다 다릅니다. 예를 들면 기여 모듈인 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>은 개발 도구에 빨리 접근할 수 있도록 관리 메뉴를 적극적으로 이용합니다.

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
ko: 관리 메뉴 <a href="@settings">설정 페이지</a>에서 메뉴의 동작과 모양을 수정할 수 있습니다. 메뉴의 모양은 사이트 테마에 달려있기 때문에 크게 바꾸려면 테마와 CSS 파일을 수정해야 합니다. 테마와 CSS 수정에 대한 정보는 모듈  README.txt 파일을 참고하세요.

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
ko: 관리 메뉴는 화면을 조회하는 사용자의 실제 권한에 따라 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. 우선, <em>관리 메뉴 사용하기</em> (admin_menu 모듈) 권한이 있는 사용자만 관리 메뉴를 볼 수 있습니다. 다음으로 <em>관리 화면 사용하기</em> (system 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있어야 관리 링크를 볼 수 있습니다. 마지막으로 현재 허용된 링크를 출력합니다. 예를 들면, <em>권한 관리하기</em>, <em>사용자 관리하기</em> (user 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있지 않은 사용자는 <em>사용자 관리</em> 메뉴를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정들을 적용합니다.

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
ko: 대부분의 관리자적 작업들과 다른 공통 목적지들로 향하는 드롭다운 메뉴를 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자에게 ) 제공합니다.

en: PHP filter
ko: PHP 필터

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Import code
ko: 코드 가져오기

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Enable and disable features.
ko: 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Display components of a feature.
ko: 기능의 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

en: Provides feature management for Drupal.
ko: 드루팔에 대한 기능 관리 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: 1 바이트
ko[1]: @count 바이트

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
ko: 이 계정의 기본 언어. 이메일 및 사이트 전반에 적용됩니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 기계명에는 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
ko: 방문자 계정 생성시 이메일을 이용해 검증합니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
ko: 사용자 삭제: %name %email.

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: Strongarm
ko: 강제 지정

en: Enforces variable values defined by modules that need settings set to operate properly.
ko: 필요 설정이 제대로 작동하도록 설정된 모듈에 의해 정의된 변수 값을 사용합니다.

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: The item has been deleted.
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Add a block
ko: 블럭 추가

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
ko: %name: 해당 이름의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Base name
ko: 기본 이름

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: CTools CSS Cache
ko: CTools CSS 캐시

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
ko: CTools CSS 캐시 디렉토리 경로 %path 를 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 올바른지 그리고 디렉토리를 생성할 권한이 있는지 확인해주십시오.

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Chaos tools
ko: 카오스 툴

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
ko: merlinofchaos 사용자가 작성한 유용한 도구 라이브러리입니다.

en: Bulk export results
ko: 일괄 내보내기 결과

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
ko: 현재 내보낼 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구

en: Bulk Export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Configure new !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 를 새롭게 설정하기

en: All criteria must pass.
ko: 모든 조건을 통과해야 합니다.

en: Only one criteria must pass.
ko: 오직 하나의 조건만 통과해야 합니다.

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
ko: 조건이 없어서 이 테스트는 통과됩니다.

en: Update and return
ko: 업데이트하고 돌아오기

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 관해서 정보의 요약을 얻으세요.

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Add a new variant to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가하기

en: Create variant
ko: 변형 생성하기

en: Import variant
ko: 변형 가져오기

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
ko: 다른 페이지로부터 추출된 코드로를 가지고 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가

en: Reorder variants
ko: 변형들 순서바꾸기

en: Variant operations
ko: 변형관련 작업들

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
ko: 이 페이지에 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 데이터베이스에 그것들을 쓰기위해 저장을 선택해야합니다. 혹은 이런 변경사항들을 취소할 수도 있습니다.  어떤 폼을 변경했다면은 반드시 저장하기 전에 그 폼을 전송(sibmit) 해주세요.

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
ko: 그것들을 설정하기위한 폼들화 함께 나타나길 원하는 선택적 기능을 모두 체크하세요. 만약 아무 것도 체크하지 않더라도 새로운 페이지가 생성된 이후에 이 기능들을 사용할 수있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 체크하지 마세요.

en: This page has no variants and thus no output of its own.
ko: 이 페이지는 아무 변형도 없습니다. 그래서 그 자신의 출력물도 없습니다.

en: Add a new variant
ko: 새 변형 추가

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
ko: 시스템 페이지, 사용자 정의 페이지를 추가, 수정하거나 재정의한 페이지를 삭제합니다.

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
ko: 사이트 내에서 페이지들을 관리하는 API와 UI를 제공한다.

en: Node add/edit form
ko: 노드 추가/수정 폼

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for adding or edit nodes at <em>node/%node/edit</em> and <em>node/add/%node_type</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different edit forms for nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node edit will be used.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면, <em>node/%node/edit</em>와 <em>node/add/%node_type</em>에서 노드를 추가하고 편집하는 기본 드루팔 작동을 대체합니다. 귀하가 변종을 추가 할 경우 노드에 대해 서로 다른 편집 양식을 제공하는 등의 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 액세스 등의 선택 기준을 사용할 수 있습니다. 변종을 선택하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 편집이 사용될 것이다.

en: Node being edited
ko: 노드 편집 중

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for displaying nodes at <em>node/%node</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different views of nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node view will be used. This page only affects nodes viewed as pages, it will not affect nodes viewed in lists or at other locations. Also please note that if you are using pathauto, aliases may make a node to be somewhere else, but as far as Drupal is concerned, they are still at node/%node.
ko: 이 모듈을 활성화시키면 <em>node/%node</em>에 있는 노드를 표시하기 위한 기본 드루팔 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 추가하면 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 접근 권한 등의 선택 기준을 사용해서 다른 방식으로 노드를 표시할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 사용하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 뷰가 사용됩니다. 이 화면에서는 페이지로 보는 노드만 수정할 수 있습니다. 목록 또는 다른 위치에서 노출되는 노드에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 또한 pathauto를 사용하는 경우 주의해 주시기 바랍니다. 별명은 노드가 다른 어떤 경로에서 보이게 만들 수 있습니다. 어쨌든 드루팔에서 기본적으로 노드는 node/%node에서 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
ko: 이 페이지에 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 유일해야하며 영문 소문자와 숫자 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 한 번 생성되면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
ko: 이 페이지를 접근하는 URL 경로입니다. 당신은 필수 요소에는 %name 을 선택 요소에는 !name 을 사용해서 경로에 변수 부분을 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더로 생성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면 : "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum", "dashboard/!input". 이러한 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더들은 인수(Arguments) 폼에 문맥(contexts) 으로 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Make this your site home page.
ko: 이 것을 당신의 사이트에 홈페이지로 설정하기

en: Visible menu item
ko: 보이는 메뉴 아이템

en: When providing a menu item as a default tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 기본 탭으로 메뉴를 제공하려할 때, 드루팔은 그 탭이 될 부모 메뉴 항목이 뭔지 알 필요가 있습니다. 어떨 때는 부모 항목이 이미 존재하지만 다른 때른 당신이 하나를 생성해야합니다. 부모 항목의 경로는 마지막 부분에 왼쪽 전체입니다. 예시. 만약 이 뷰로 향하는 경로가 foo/bar/baz, 라면 맨 왼쪽 항목을 제외한 foo/bar 이 부모 항목의 경로입니다.

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
ko: 접근 규칙은 페이지에 접근할 수 있고 그와 관련된 메뉴 항목이 표시되어 있는지를 테스트하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Import page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: Administrator created pages that have a URL path, access control and entries in the Drupal menu system.
ko: 관리자가 드루팔 메뉴 시스템의 URL 경로, 접근 제어 및 관련 항목을 갖는 페이지를 만들었습니다.

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
ko: 해당 페이지에 대한 이름, 경로 및 다른 기본 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Set up contexts for the arguments on this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 인수에 대한 문맥을 설정합니다.

en: Control what users can access this page.
ko: 어떤 사용자가 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는지 제어합니다.

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
ko: 이 페이지에 보이는 메뉴나 메뉴 탭을 제공

en: Make a copy of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Export this page as code that can be imported or embedded into a module.
ko: 모듈로 가져 오거나 내장 할 수있는 코드로 이 페이지를 내 보냅니다.

en: This page is publicly accessible.
ko: 이 페이지는 공개 접근가능합니다.

en: No menu entry.
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry.
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab.
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab.
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Taxonomy term template
ko: 분류 용어 템플릿

en: User profile template
ko: 사용자 프로파일 템플릿

en: Node: type
ko: 노드 : 유형

en: Control access by node_type.
ko: node_type으로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: permission
ko: 사용자: 권한

en: Control access by permission string.
ko: 권한 문자열로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: role
ko: 사용자: 역할

en: Control access by role.
ko: 역할로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument
ko: 해당 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Creates a node edit form context from a node ID argument.
ko: 노드 ID 인수에서 노드 편집 양식 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
ko: 다른 콘텐츠로 출력하지 않는 이 양식 내의 모든 요소들입니다.

en: The author of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분문입니다.

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 해당 노드가 속한 책의 내비게이션 메뉴입니다.

en: Node created date
ko: 노드 작성일

en: The date the referenced node was created.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Node links of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 노드 링크

en: The title of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 제목입니다.

en: Node last updated date
ko: 노드 최종 수정일

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Node form submit buttons
ko: 노드 양식 전송 버튼

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
ko: 노드 양식을 전송하는 버튼입니다.

en: Node form revision log message
ko: 노드 양식 수정 내역 메시지

en: Revision log message for the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 대한 수정 내역 메시지입니다.

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 메뉴 설정입니다.

en: Node form url path settings
ko: 노드 양식 url 경로 설정

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this context.
ko: 이 문맥에 대한 노드 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument:
ko: 이 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력합니다 :

en: A context that is just a string.
ko: 문자열만 있는 문맥

en: Enter the string for this context.
ko: 이 문맥에 대한 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: Make all views available as panes
ko: 모든 뷰들을(views) 창으로서 가능하게 하기

en: If checked, all views will be made available as content panes to be added to content types. If not checked, only Views that have a 'Content pane' display will be available as content panes. Uncheck this if you want to be able to more carefully control what view content is available to users using the panels layout UI.
ko: 체크가 되면 모든 뷰들은 컨텐츠 종류들로 추가되기 위해 컨텐츠 창으로서 가능하게 만들어지게 됩니다. 'Content pane(컨텐츠 창)' 디스플레이를 가진 뷰들만이 컨텐츠 창들로 가능하게 될 것입니다. 만약  패널 레이아웃 UI 를 사용하는 사용자에게 가능한 뷰 컨텐츠를 더 조심히 컨트롤하고 싶다면 이 것들 체크해제하세요.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Is available as content for a panel or dashboard display.
ko: 패널 또는 대시 보드 디스플레이를 위한 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow settings
ko: 설정 허용

en: Title override
ko: 제목 재정의

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
ko: 랜딩페이지들로 사용될 수 있는 패널 페이지입니다. 그것들은 URL 경로를 가지며 인자(변수:Arguments)를 받아들이며 메뉴 엔트리를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Panel page
ko: 패널 페이지

en: Panel nodes are node content and appear in your searches, but are more limited than panel pages.
ko: 패널 노드들은 노드 컨텐츠입니다. 또한 검색결과에서 보여집니다. 그러나 패널 페이지들보다는 더 제한적 기능을 가집니다.

en: Panel node
ko: 패널 노드

en: Mini panels are small content areas exposed as blocks, for when you need to have complex block layouts or layouts within layouts.
ko: 미니 패널들은 블록처럼 조그맣게 노출되는 콘텐츠 영역입니다. 레이아웃 안에서 복잡한 레이아웃이나 레이아웃 블록이 필요할 때 쓰입니다.

en: Mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: You must activate the Mini panels module for this functionality.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 미니 패널 모듈을 활성화해야합니다.

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: There are no mini panels.
ko: 미니 패널이 없습니다.

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Disable this pane
ko: 이 창 비활성

en: CSS properties
ko: CSS 속성들

en: Panel style for region "!region"
ko: "!region" 영역을 위한 패널 스타일

en: Use display default style
ko: 디스플레이 기본 스타일 사용

en: Style settings for style @style (Region "!region")
ko: @style 스타일을 위한 스타일 설정들 ("!region" 영역)

en: Mini panel: "@title"
ko: 미니 패널: "@title"

en: Create mini panels that can be used as blocks by Drupal and panes by other panel modules.
ko: 드루팔의 블록과 다른 패널 모듈의 창에 사용될 수 있는 미니 패널을 생성합니다.

en: A panel layout broken up into rows and columns.
ko: 행과 열로 부숴진 패널 레이아웃

en: Add row to top
ko: 윗쪽에 행 추가

en: Add row to bottom
ko: 아래쪽에 행 추가

en: Add region to left
ko: 왼쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to left
ko: 왼쪽에 단 추가

en: Add region to right
ko: 오른쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to right
ko: 오른쪽에 단 추가

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Remove region
ko: 영역 제거

en: No markup at all
ko: 전혀 마크업(markup) 없음

en: Change general settings about this variant.
ko: 이 변형에 대한 일반 설정을 변경하기

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: Add content items and change their location with a drag and drop interface.
ko: 컨텐츠 항목들을 추가하고 드래그 앤 드롭 인터페이스로 위치를 변경하세요.

en: Move content from old layout
ko: 이전 레이아웃의 컨텐츠를 이동

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
ko: 이러한 변형이 어떻게 보일지 미리 봅니다.

en: This panel will always be selected.
ko: 이 패널은 항상 선택될 것입니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Panel: @title
ko: 패널 : @title

en: Update and preview
ko: 업데이트하고 미리보기

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.

en: Check this to have the page disable all regions displayed in the theme. Note that some themes support this setting better than others. If in doubt, try with stock themes to see.
ko: 테마 내부에서 보여지는 모든 영역을 페이지에서 비활성화합니다. 어떤 테마는 이것을 매우 잘 지원합니다. 의심스럽다면 일반적인 테마를 시도하고 결과를 보세요.

en: Enter well-formed CSS code here; this code will be embedded into the page, and should only be used for minor adjustments; it is usually better to try to put CSS for the page into the theme if possible. This CSS will be filtered for safety so some CSS may not work.
ko: 잘-조직된 CSS 코드를 여기다 입력하세요. 이 코드는 페이지에 embedded 됩니다. 그리고 이 코드들은 오직 사소한 조정을 위해서만 사용되어야 합니다. 보통은 가능하다면 페이지를 위한 CSS를 테마에 넣는 것이 더 낫습니다. 이 CSS는 안전을 위해 걸러지며 그것 때문에 어떤 CSS는 작동하지 않을 겁니다.

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 이름

en: Date browser
ko: 브라우저 날짜

en: Date back/next navigation to attach to other displays. Requires the Date argument.
ko: 날짜 다시/다음 내비게이션은 다른 화면에 연결됩니다. 날짜 인수가 필요합니다.

en: Date browser style
ko: 날짜 브라우저 스타일

en: Creates back/next navigation.
ko: 뒤로/다음 내비게이션을 작성합니다.

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: @project issue queue
ko: @project 이슈 게시판

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 그룹 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the users
ko: 사용자 선택을 위한 뷰

en: Number of pages
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Relative date
ko: 상대 날짜

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Manage Drupal variable settings that have been strongarmed.
ko: 강제로 지정한 드루팔 변수 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
ko: 안녕하세요 <strong>@username</strong>님

en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 보이기

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
ko: 관리 메뉴 툴바 스타일

en: A better Toolbar.
ko: 더 나은 툴바입니다.

en: Existing node
ko: 기존 노드

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
ko: 제목이나 노드에 NID 를 입력

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
ko: "add comment(댓글 추가)", "read more(더 읽기)" 등과 같은 노드 링크들 포함하기.

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
ko: 내용에 이동 경로의 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 도움말 텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 상태 메시지를 추가한다.

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용에 탭 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Core Panels display functions; provides no external UI, at least one other Panels module should be enabled.
ko: 코어 패널 디스플레이 기능; 외부 UI 제공하지 않습니다, 적어도 하나 이상에 패널들 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
ko: 컨텐츠 선택사항은 분류(카테고리) 별로 분할됩니다. 진행하기 위해서 왼쪽으부터 분류를 선택하세요.

en: Change the layout of this panel.
ko: 이 패널에 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Manage mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들 관리

en: Manage pages
ko: 페이지들 관리

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Create feature
ko: 기능 생성

en: Create a new feature.
ko: 새로운 기능을 생성합니다.

en: Content statistics
ko: 콘텐츠 통계

en: User blog
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Search @type
ko: @type 검색

en: Node edit form: node ID
ko: 노드 편집 양식 : 노드 ID

en: The site contact form that allows users to send a message to site administrators.
ko: 사용자들이 사이트 관리자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 사이트 연락 양식입니다.

en: The site contact form that allows users to contact other users.
ko: 사이트 연락 양식을 통해 사용자들이 서로 연락을 주고 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced search form
ko: 상세 검색 양식

en: A search form with advanced options.
ko: 상세 검색 양식입니다.

en: The results of a search using keywords.
ko: 검색어에 대한 검색 결과입니다.

en: &#x2713;Panel title
ko: &#x2713;패널 제목

en: No rules
ko: 규칙 없음

en: Title type
ko: 제목 유형

en: Manually set
ko: 수동으로 지정

en: From pane
ko: 창으로부터

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
ko: 링크의 대상(예: _blank, _parent 또는 iframe 이름)입니다. 이 필드는 거의 사용되지 않습니다.

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Count the number 0 as empty
ko: 숫자 0을 비어 있음으로 계산

en: Hide if empty
ko: 빈 경우 숨기기

en: Starting value
ko: 시작 값

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
ko: 시작할 숫자를 지정합니다.

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: The view %name has been saved.
ko: %name 뷰를 저장했습니다.

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하면 선택한 옵션 중 하나보다 더 많은 항목이 중복 결과로 표시될 수 있습니다. 이 필터로 중복 결과가 생성되면 이 선택란은 이러한 중복을 줄일 수 있습니다. 그러나 검색해야 할 용어가 많을수록 조회 성능이 떨어집니다. 따라서 신중하게 사용하십시오. 호환 불가능한 필드에서 사용되는 경우 표시에서 값이 사라질 수 있으므로 단일 값 필드에서 설정해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
ko: 모든 결과를 선택 상자에 넣고 사용자가 결과에 따라 다른 페이지로 이동하도록 합니다.

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
ko: 댓글을 작성한 사용자의 이메일. 작성자가 등록된 사용자면 비어 있습니다.

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 ID입니다.

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 이름입니다.

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 이름입니다.

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
ko: 상관시키려는 어휘를 선택합니다. 찾은 모든 용어는 새 레코드를 작성한다는 점을 명심하십시오. 노드당 하나의 용어만 포함하는 하나의 어휘에서만 이 관계가 가장 효과적으로 사용됩니다.

en: The name of the role.
ko: 역할의 이름입니다.

en: Hide empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
ko: 비어 있는 필드, 레이블 또는 필드에 대한 마크업을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: This identifier is used by another handler.
ko: 이 ID는 다른 핸들러에서 사용됩니다.

en: Length is shorter than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 짧음

en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

en: Length is longer than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 김

en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 김

en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
ko: 드루팔 데이터 베이스 API에 따라 쿼리를 생성하고 실행합니다.

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Exposed form
ko: 노출 폼

en: Cancel account
ko: 계정 취소하기

en: Recreate
ko: 재생성

en: Manage features.
ko: 기능을 관리합니다.

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Inherit pager
ko: 쪽번호 상속

en: Render pager
ko: 쪽번호 랜더링

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Destinations
ko: 목적지

en: Advanced Backup Tab
ko: 진보된 백업 탭

en: Destinations are the places you can save your backup files to or them load from.
ko: 목적지는 당신의 백업 파일을 저장하고 불러올 수 있는 장소들입니다.

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity API
ko: 엔터티 API

en: If part of a book, the book to which this book page belongs.
ko: 책의 일부일 경우, 이 페이지가 속한 책입니다.

en: The unique ID of the comment.
ko: 댓글 고유 ID

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
ko: 댓글쓴이의 IP 주소.

en: The name left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이름.

en: The email address left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이메일 주소.

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 홈페이지 주소.

en: The URL of the comment.
ko: 댓글 URL

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
ko: 댓글 수정 페이지 URL

en: The date the comment was posted.
ko: 댓글 단 날짜

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
ko: 댓글의 부모, 댓글 스레딩을 사용 중일 경우

en: The node the comment was posted to.
ko: 댓글이 달린 노드.

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: New comment count
ko: 새 댓글 수

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
ko: 방문자가 마지막으로 노드를 본 이후에 달린 댓글 수.

en: The unique ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The type of the node.
ko: 노드 형식

en: The language the node is written in.
ko: 노드 작성 언어

en: The URL of the node.
ko: 노드 URL

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
ko: 노드 편집 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: The author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자입니다.

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
ko: 투표 노드에서 기록한 총 투표 수입니다.

en: Poll winner
ko: 설문 조사 1등

en: The winning poll answer.
ko: 가장 우세한 설문 조사 항목입니다.

en: Poll winner votes
ko: 설문 조사 1등 투표 수

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 숫자입니다.

en: Poll winner percent
ko: 설문 조사 1등 비율

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 수의 비율입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
ko: 해당 노드를 읽고 있는 방문자 수입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
ko: 오늘 해당 노드를 읽은 방문자 수입니다.

en: Last view
ko: 최종 조회일

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
ko: 방문자가 해당 노드를 마지막으로 읽은 날짜입니다.

en: The slogan of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 슬로건

en: The administrative email address for the site.
ko: 웹사이트 관리용 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the site's front page.
ko: 웹사이트 첫 페이지의 URL

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: The URL of the site's login page.
ko: 사이트 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 고유한 ID입니다.

en: The name of the file on disk.
ko: 디스크 상의 파일명입니다.

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
ko: kb 형식의 파일 사이즈입니다.

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
ko: 해당 파일에 웹으로 접근할 수 있는 URL입니다.

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
ko: 파일이 마지막으로 변경된 날짜입니다.

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
ko: 최초로 파일을 업로드한 사용자입니다.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어에 대한 부가 설명.

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
ko: 해당 태그가 달린 노드들의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 URL입니다.

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
ko: 해당 태그가 속한 태그모음입니다.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모은의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 분류 키워드에 대한 부가 설명

en: Term count
ko: 태그 갯수

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음에 속한 태그들의 갯수입니다.

en: The unique ID of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 고유 ID

en: The login name of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 로그인 이름

en: The email address of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the account profile page.
ko: 사용자 프로필 페이지의 URL

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 마지막으로 로그인한 날짜입니다.

en: The date the user account was created.
ko: 사용자 계정을 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Sticky in lists
ko: 목록에 고정

en: Comments allowed
ko: 댓글 허용

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko[0]: 최소한 한 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 최소한 @count 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
ko: 현재 이 태그로 분류한 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
ko: 환영합니다 (관리자가 계정을 생성했습니다)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 대기 중)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 필요 없음)

en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Account cancellation confirmation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Account canceled
ko: 계정 삭제 완료

en: Notify user when account is canceled.
ko: 계정이 삭제되었을 때 사용자에게 알리기

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: When enabled, the user will receive an e-mail notification after the account has been cancelled.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 사용자는 계정이 삭제된 후 이메일 메시지를 받게 됩니다.

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보

en: When cancelling these accounts
ko: 이 계정들을 취소할 때

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
ko: 차단된 사용자: %name %email.

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
ko: 이 영역에 대한 레이블로써 오직 관리 용도로 표시합니다.

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Remove this display
ko: 이 화면 제거

en: Operator to use on all groups
ko: 모든 그룹에 사용할 연산자

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
ko: "그룹 0과 그룹 1과 그룹 2" 이거나 "그룹 0 또는 그룹 1 또는 그룹 2" 등

en: Remove group @group
ko: @group 그룹 삭제

en: Default group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: Group @group
ko: @group 그룹

en: Ungroupable filters
ko: 그룹화할 수 없는 필터

en: Configure group settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 그룹 설정하기

en: Basic exposed form
ko: 기본 노출 양식

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
ko: 양식에 사용자가 입력한 값이 남아 있을 경우 뷰를 표시하는 노출 양식입니다.

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display all items that this view might find
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display a specified number of items
ko: 특정 개수의 항목 표시하기

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 제한된 수의 항목 표시하기

en: Paged output, full pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전한 쪽 번호 형식

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전 드루팔 스타일

en: Paged output, mini pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 간략 쪽 번호 형식

en: Use the mini pager output.
ko: 쪽 번호를 간단하게 출력합니다.

en: Name (raw)
ko: 이름 (원시)

en: Provide markup text for the area.
ko: 영역에 마크업 텍스트를 제공합니다.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Change the machine name of this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this pager type.
ko: 이 쪽 번호 형식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
ko: 필드의 그룹화 및 집계(계산)를 허용합니다.

en: Exposed form style
ko: 노출 폼 양식

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
ko: 사용할 노출 폼의 종류를 선택하세요.

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
ko: 이 노출 폼 양식에 대한 설정입니다.

en: The machine name of this display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명

en: If enabled, some fields may become unavailable. All fields that are selected for grouping will be collapsed to one record per distinct value. Other fields which are selected for aggregation will have the function run on them. For example, you can group nodes on title and count the number of nids in order to get a list of duplicate titles.
ko: 사용하는 경우 일부 필드는 사용 불가능합니다. 그룹화를 위해 선택된 모든 필드가 개별 값당 하나의 레코드로 접힙니다. 집계를 위해 선택된 다른 필드에는 여기에서 실행되는 함수가 있습니다. 예를 들어, 중복 제목의 목록을 가져오기 위해 제목에서 노드를 그룹화하고 nid의 수를 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: Exposed Form
ko: 노출 양식

en: Exposed form options
ko: 노출 양식 설정

en: Pager options
ko: 쪽번호 설정

en: Display id should be unique.
ko: 표시 ID는 고유해야 합니다.

en: Include reset button
ko: 재설정 버튼 포함

en: Reset button label
ko: 재설정 버튼 레이블

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
ko: 노출된 양식의 재설정 단추에 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Exposed sorts label
ko: 노출된 정렬 레이블

en: Text on demand
ko: On-Demand 텍스트

en: Exposed options
ko: 노출된 옵션

en: Items per page label
ko: 페이지 레이블당 항목

en: Exposed items per page options
ko: '페이지당 아이템 개수' 노출 옵션

en: Expose Offset
ko: 오프셋 노출

en: Offset label
ko: 오프셋 레이블

en: Mini pager, @count item, skip @skip | Mini pager, @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: 미니 호출기, @count개의 항목, @skip 통과
ko[1]: 미니 호출기, @count개의 항목, @skip 통과

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
ko[0]: 단순 쪽번호, @count개의 항목
ko[1]: 단순 쪽번호, @count개의 항목

en: All items, skip @skip
ko: 모든 항목, @skip 건너뛰기

en: All items
ko: 모든 항목

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동
ko[1]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동

en: @count item | @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: Group results together
ko: 그룹 통합 결과

en: Authentication module
ko: 인증 모듈

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다. @file 에 치명적인 오류가 발생하였습니다. 줄 @line: @message

en: Update and save
ko: 업데이트하고 저장하기

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
ko: 이 패널을 당신의 홈페이지로 설정하려면 당신은 경로에 % 플레이스홀더들이 들어가지 않는 유일한 이름을 생성해야 합니다. 사이트 홈페이지는 현재  !siteinfo 설정 폼에 있는 %homepage 입니다.

en: In database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 등록한 이메일 주소로 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: The currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자.

en: The roles of the user.
ko: 사용자의 역할

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명 문자열의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명을 갖고 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 Pathauto 모듈이 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
ko: 패턴에 특정 문자열(엑센트가 붙어 있는 등)이 있을 경우, Pathauto 모듈이 해당 문자열들을 ASCII-96 알파벳으로 음역하도록 설정할까요? 음역 작업은 Transliteration 모듈이 수행합니다.

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
ko: 문자열을 글자 및 숫자로 줄이기

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하지 마세요.

en: Choose aliases to delete
ko: 삭제할 별명을 선택하세요

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 확인 절차는 없습니다. "당장 별명 삭제하기!" 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요.<br />이 기능을 사용하기 전에, 전체 데이터베이스 또는 url_alias 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
ko: 기존 경로와 충돌해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
ko: 내부 경로와 동일해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: Maximum alias and component length
ko: 별명 및 구성 요소의 최대 길이

en: Administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 모듈 관리

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
ko: 사용자가 자동 별명 패턴을 설정하고 URL 별명을 일괄 삭제하도록 허용합니다.

en: Notify of Path Changes
ko: 경로 변경사항 알리기

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
ko: 사용자에게 고지했는지 안했는지 결정합니다.

en: User blogs
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: The file description
ko: 파일 설명

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Display %display has set node/% as path. This will not produce what you want. If you want to have multiple versions of the node view, use panels.
ko: %display 표시는 경로를 node/%로 설정하고 있습니다. 이것은 당신이 원하는 것을 만들지 못합니다. 노드 화면의 여러 버전을 원한다면 패널을 사용합니다.

en: Translate link
ko: 번역 링크

en: Authmap ID
ko: 인증맵 ID

en: Authentication name
ko: 인증 이름

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
ko: 절대 링크 사용("http://"로 시작)

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
ko: CSS 클래스는 영숫자 또는 대시만으로 구성해야 합니다.

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
ko: 페이지 당 항목을 설정할 때 사용자가 선택할 수 있는 값의 범위를 쉼표(,)로 구분하여 설정합니다.

en: view all
ko: 전체 보기

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Attachment before
ko: 전에 첨부

en: Attachment after
ko: 후에 첨부

en: Feed icon
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Translation source node
ko: 번역 소스 노드

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: CTools PHP requirements
ko: CTools PHP 요구 사항

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
ko: CTools를 사용하기 위해서는 PHP 5.2.0 또는 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Control access by the current path.
ko: 현재 경로로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Book children
ko: 책 하위 요소

en: The children menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 책의 하위 메뉴입니다.

en: Node terms
ko: 노드 분류어

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분류어

en: Feed icons
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Add the logo trail as content.
ko: 내용에 로고 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Primary navigation links
ko: 주 내비게이션 링크

en: Secondary navigation links
ko: 부 내비게이션 링크

en: Custom style
ko: 사용자정의 스타일

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Local action
ko: 로컬 액션

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 다음과 같습니다: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: Region style
ko: 지역 스타일

en: Custom ruleset
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: Custom rulesets are combinations of access plugins you can use for access control, selection criteria and pane visibility.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋들은 접근 컨트롤, 선택 기준과 창 투명여부를 사용할 수 있는 접근 플러그인들의 조합입니다.

en: There are no custom rulesets.
ko: 지정된 사용자 정의 룰셋이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋 관리

en: Custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: Ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠 창은 당신에 모든 패널 안에서 재 사용될 수 있는 HTML 입니다.

en: There are no custom content panes.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom content
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 관리

en: Custom content panes
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창들

en: Add a new @plugin
ko: 새로운 @plugin 추가

en: Edit @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 수정

en: Clone @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 복제

en: Import @plugin
ko: @plugin 불러오기

en: Export @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 내보내기

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
ko: %title로 되돌릴까요??

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this item.
ko: 이 항목에 관한 어떤 수정 사항도 모두 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: The item has been reverted.
ko: 이 항목을 복원했습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이 항목을 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title could not be created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: %title could not be updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: You can import an exported definition by pasting the exported object code into the field below.
ko: 아래 필드에 내보내기한 객체 코드를 붙혀 넣으면 내보내기한 정의를 불러들일 수 있습니다.

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
ko: @plugin %title 을 사용합니다.

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
ko: @plugin %title 은 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Link the node title to the node
ko: 노드에 노드 제목을 연결하기

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
ko: 만약 당신의 창 제목이 노드와 연결되기를 원한다면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Select a build mode for this node.
ko: 이 노드에 사용될 건축 모드를 선택하세요.

en: @plugin code
ko: @plugin 코드

en: Allow import to overwrite an existing record.
ko: 기존 레코드를 덮어씌우는 가져오기 허용

en: Node edit form from node
ko: 노드로부터 노드 수정 폼

en: Adds node edit form from a node context.
ko: 노드 문맥으로부터 노드 수정 폼 추가

en: Custom styles can be applied to Panel regions and Panel panes.
ko: 사용자정의 스타일은 패널 영역들과 패널 창들에 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: There are no custom styles.
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Manage styles
ko: 스타일 관리

en: Makes the view results available as a context for use in Panels and other applications.
ko: 패널 및 기타 용도로 사용하기 위해 문맥으로 보기 결과를 사용할 수있게 합니다.

en: Contains rows in contexts.
ko: 문맥의 행을 포함합니다.

en: Panel region
ko: 패널 영역

en: Panel pane
ko: 패널 창

en: Get a bird's eye view of items related to Panels.
ko: 패널과 관련된 모든 항목들을 관리합니다.

en: Custom layout
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃

en: Custom layouts can add more, site-specific layouts that you can use in your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃은 당신에 패널에서 사용할 수 있는 좀 더 사이트-특성화된 레이아웃을 추가할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: There are no custom layouts.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 레이아웃이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom layouts
ko: 사용자 정의 레이아웃 관리

en: Renders a panel normally. This is the most common option.
ko: 패널을 평범하게 렌더합니다. 이것이 대부분 공통 선택사항입니다.

en: Add new pane
ko: 새 창 추가

en: Customize this page
ko: 이 페이지를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Provide a UI for managing some Panels directly on the frontend, instead of having to use the backend.
ko: 백엔드에서 따로 패널을 수정하는 것 대신에 프론트엔드에서 직접 패널을 관리하게 해주는 UI를 제공합니다.

en: In-Place Editor
ko: 즉시(In-Place) 에디터

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
ko: 이 패널을 보는 동안에 권한 있는 사용자가 콘텐츠를 다시 배열하고 갱신하는 것을 허용합니다.

en: mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: mini panels
ko: 미니 패널

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Builders
ko: 빌더

en: Canvas settings
ko: 캔버스 설정들

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: Columns: 1
ko: 단 : 1

en: Columns: 3
ko: 단 : 3

en: Columns: 2
ko: 단 : 2

en: The current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
ko: 현재 이 노드 번역 모음에 대한 소스 노드입니다.

en: Account cancellation URL
ko: 계정 취소 URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정 삭제를 승인하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL

en: The URL of the one-time login page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 URL입니다.

en: The menu link's parent.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 상위 요소입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. (예: [title]) 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 필드는 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
ko: %name 필드는 @max 보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
ko: %name 필드는 @min 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The <em>Strings to remove</em> field must not contain HTML. Make sure to disable any WYSIWYG editors for this field.
ko: <em>삭제할 문자열</em> 필드에는 HTML을 입력해서는 안됩니다. 이 필드에는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하면 안됩니다.

en: Select the types of un-aliased paths for which to generate URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하려고 하는 기본 경로의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 일괄 업데이트하기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
ko[0]: 한 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.

en: language neutral
ko: 언어 중립

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @language @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
ko: 노드 @nid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Taxonomy term paths
ko: 태그 경로

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
ko: 태그 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Forum paths
ko: 포럼 경로

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
ko: 포럼 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: User paths
ko: 사용자 경로

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
ko: 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Blog paths
ko: 블로그 경로

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
ko: 블로그 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
ko[0]: 한 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
ko[0]: 한 개 태그의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
ko[0]: 한 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the term:path token. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator".
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴 특히 term:path 토큰과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Year range
ko: 연도 범위

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: Unknown content type
ko: 알 수 없는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Class registry
ko: 클래스 레지스트리

en: Administer features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Perform administration tasks on features.
ko: 기능에 대한 관리 작업을 수행합니다.

en: View, enable and disable features.
ko: 보기, 기능 사용하기 및 사용 안하기

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:

en: Administrative overlay
ko: 관리용 오버레이

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: The menu link's root.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 루트입니다.

en: @entity "@property" property.
ko: @entity "@property" 속성입니다.

en: The ID used to identify this @entity internally.
ko: 이 ID는 내부적으로 @entity을(를) 식별하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Access Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구에 접근

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋을 추가하고, 삭제하고 편집합니다.

en: If there is more than one variant on a page, when the page is visited each variant is given an opportunity to be displayed. Starting from the first variant and working to the last, each one tests to see if its selection rules will pass. The first variant that meets its criteria (as specified below) will be used.
ko: 만약 한 페이지에 하나의 이상의 변경이 있다면, 각 변형은 페이지에 방문할 때 보여지기 위한 기회를 가지게 됩니다. 첫 번째 변형으로부터 시작하고 마지막까지 작업합니다. 각 하나의 테스트는 선택 규칙들이 통과 하는지 아닌지 보는 것입니다. 조건( 아래에 구체화된 것 처럼) 을 충족하는 첫 변형이 사용되게 됩니다.

en: Use Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 사용

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
ko: 사용자는 너무 강력해서 잠재적으로 사이트를 손상시킬 수 있는 일부 기능을 제외하고 페이지 관리자의 대부분의 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 제한된 기능으로도 사이트를 상당히 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 관리

en: Allows complete control over Page Manager, i.e., complete control over your site. Grant with extreme caution.
ko: 페이지 관리자를 완벽하게 제어합니다, 즉 귀하의 사이트를 완벽하게 제어 할 수 있습니다. 극도로 주의를 요합니다.

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명

en: The signature of a user.
ko: 사용자 서명입니다.

en: Use Panels Dashboard
ko: 패널 대쉬보드 사용

en: View administrative links on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창에 대한 링크 관리 보기

en: Configure access settings on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창에 접근 설정을 구성

en: Access rules (often also called visibility rules) can be configured on a per-pane basis. This permission allows users to configure those settings.
ko: 접근 규칙(종종 가시성 규칙이라고 함)은 각 창별로 구성 할 수 있습니다. 이 권한은 사용자가 이 설정을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the Panels In-Place Editor
ko: 패널 내부편집기 사용

en: Allows a user to utilize Panels' In-Place Editor.
ko: 사용자는 '내부 편집기' 패널을 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure advanced settings on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창의 확장 설정을 구성

en: Administer Panels layouts
ko: 패널 레이아웃 관리

en: Allows a user to administer exported Panels layout plugins & instances.
ko: 사용자가 보낸 패널 레이아웃 플러그인 및 인스턴스를 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure caching settings on Panels
ko: 패널의 캐쉬 설정을 구성

en: Allows a user to configure caching on Panels displays and panes.
ko: 사용자가 패널 디스플레이와 창에 캐싱을 구성 할 수 있습니다.

en: Page wizards
ko: 페이지 마법사

en: Create mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 만들기

en: Create new mini panels
ko: 새로운 미니 패널 만들기

en: Administer mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 관리

en: Edit and delete mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 수정 및 삭제

en: Panel fields
ko: 패널 필드

en: Displays the fields in a panel rather than using a template.
ko: 템플릿을 사용하는 것보다는 패널의 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Boolean indicating whether or not this item is enabled.
ko: 이 항목이 사용 중인지 아닌지를 표시하는 참/거짓입니다.

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마 버전

en: Disable and save
ko: 비활성화 후 저장

en: Add @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 추가하기

en: The author of the comment.
ko: 댓글 작성자.

en: (No information available)
ko: (정보 없음)

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page.
ko: 가져오기를 하려면 텍스트영역의 내용을 복사해서 가져오기 페이지에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: Enables modules to work with any entity type and to provide entities.
ko: 모듈이 다른 엔터티 형식과 상호 작용하고, 엔터티를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer Module Filter
ko: 관리자 모듈 거르개

en: Configure how Module Filter performs.
ko: 모듈 거르개가 어떻게 수행될지 설정합니다.

en: The file.
ko: 파일

en: Entity: ID
ko: 엔티티: ID

en: Creates an entity context from an entity ID argument.
ko: 엔티티 ID 인수로부터 하나의 엔티티 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an ID argument.
ko: ID 인수에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Custom blocks
ko: 사용자 지정 블록

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드

en: Field on the referenced entity.
ko: 참조한 엔티티에 있는 필드입니다.

en: Formatter Styles
ko: 출력 양식

en: Entity object.
ko: 엔티티 객체.

en: Enter the ID of an entity for this context.
ko: 이 문맥 엔티티의 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an entity ID.
ko: 엔티티 ID에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates an entity context from a foreign key on a field.
ko: 필드의 외부 키에서 엔티티 문맥을 생성합니다.

en: Access the views administration pages.
ko: 뷰 관리 페이지 접근하기

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
ko: 뷰에 접근할 때 권한 확인을 무시합니다.

en: Add new view
ko: 새로운 뷰 추가하기

en: - Basic validation -
ko: - 기본 검증 -

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: Label HTML element
ko: 레이블 HTML 요소

en: Place a colon after the label
ko: 레이블 뒤에 콜론 배치

en: Wrapper HTML element
ko: HTML 요소 래퍼

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Add default classes
ko: 기본 클래스 추가

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
ko: 기본 보기 클래스를 사용하여 필드, 필드 레이블, 필드 컨텐츠를 식별합니다.

en: Use absolute path
ko: 절대 경로 사용

en: Rel Text
ko: Rel 텍스트

en: Include Rel attribute for use in lightbox2 or other javascript utility.
ko: lightbox2 또는 다른 javascript 유틸리티에서 사용할 Rel 속성을 포함합니다.

en: Preserve certain tags
ko: 특정 태그 유지

en: List the tags that need to be preserved during the stripping process. example &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; which will preserve all p and br elements
ko: 제거 프로세스 중 유지해야 하는 태그를 나열합니다. 예: &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; 그러면 모든 p 및 br 요소를 유지합니다.

en: Format plural
ko: 복수 형식

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
ko: 선택하면 복수 표시를 위해 특수 처리가 사용됩니다.

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 복수 양식에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 뷰에 사용할 고유한 프로그램 이름입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Weight for @display
ko: @display 표시순서

en: Translation method
ko: 번역 방식

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
ko: 머리말, 꼬리말, 빈 텍스트 같은 뷰 데이터에 사용할 번역 방식을 선택하세요.

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
ko: 이 제목은 기본 제목 대신에 편집 페이지 화면에 표시됩니다. 같은 항목이 두 개일 때 유용하게 사용됩니다.

en: Do not pass admin strings for translation.
ko: 번역 용도로 관리 문자열을 넘기지 않습니다.

en: Use Drupal core t() function. Not recommended, as it doesn't support updates to existing strings.
ko: 드루팔 코어 t() 함수를 사용합니다. 기존 문자열을 수정할 수 없어서 되도록 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
ko: 뷰 레이블을 다른 언어로 번역해야 한다면 <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> 패키지의 뷰 번역 모듈을 사용해보세요.

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The guid of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 GUID입니다.

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
ko: 댓글이 만들어질 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
ko: 댓글이 최종 갱신된 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
ko: 댓글 승인 여부 (또는 중재 큐 정지).

en: Approved comment
ko: 승인된 댓글

en: Last comment CID
ko: 최근 댓글 CID

en: Last Comment
ko: 최근 댓글

en: Some roles lack permission to access content, but display %display has no access control.
ko: 일부 역할이 내용에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 부족하지만 %display 표시는 접근 제어가 없습니다.

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: File Usage
ko: 파일 사용

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
ko: 이 노드와 관련된 파일인데, 이 파일이 보통 노드의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 사용자인데, 보통 이 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 사용자와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 댓글인데, 보통 이 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 댓글과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 분류어인데, 보통 이 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 분류어와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 태그 모음인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 태그 모음과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: The module managing this file relationship.
ko: 이 파일 관계를 관리하는 모듈입니다.

en: The type of entity that is related to the file.
ko: 파일과 관련된 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
ko: 이 엔티티에서 파일을 사용하는 횟수입니다.

en: Used by Style: Table to determine the actual column to click sort the field on. The default is usually fine.
ko: 스타일에서 사용 : 실제 열을 클릭해서 필드를 정렬해 확인합니다. 기본값을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Group column
ko: 그룹 열

en: Select the column of this field to apply the grouping function selected above.
ko: 위에서 선택한 그룹화 기능을 적용할 이 필드의 열을 선택합니다.

en: Group columns (additional)
ko: 그룹 열 (추가)

en: Select any additional columns of this field to include in the query and to group on.
ko: 조회에 포함하고 그룹화할 이 필드의 추가 열을 선택합니다.

en: Display download path instead of file storage URI
ko: 파일 저장소 URI 대신 다운로드 경로 표시

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 기계명입니다.

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Comment or document this display.
ko: 댓글 또는 이 화면을 문서화합니다.

en: Query settings
ko: 쿼리 설정

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
ko: 조회 플러그인에 대한 일부 고급 설정을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The name and the description of this display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 이름 및 설명

en: Query options
ko: 쿼리 선택사항

en: Display name must be letters, numbers, or underscores only.
ko: 표시 이름은 영문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Should this display inherit its paging values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함한 상위 화면으로 부터 쪽번호 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Should this display render the pager values? This is only meaningful if inheriting a pager.
ko: 이 화면에서 쪽번호 값을 랜더링할까요? 이것은 쪽번호를 상속하는 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
ko: 관리 >> 구조 >> 블록에 이 블록의 이름이 나타납니다.

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
ko: 사용자가 노출된 필터를 선택하고 적용할 때까지 결과 대신 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Include all items option
ko: 모든 항목 설정을 포함

en: All items label
ko: 모든 항목 레이블

en: Disable SQL rewriting
ko: SQL 재작성 사용 안함

en: Field Language
ko: 필드 언어

en: The class to provide on each row.
ko: 모든 행에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
ko: 모든 필드에 "필드 출력 재작성"용으로 사용되는 "대체 패턴"에 필드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
ko: 목록 바깥 래퍼에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
ko: 목록 요소 자체에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: Define the base path for links in this summary
            view, i.e. http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            Do not include beginning and ending forward slash. If this value
            is empty, views will use the first path found as the base path,
            in page displays, or / if no path could be found.
ko: 이 요약 보기에서 링크의 기본 경로 정의
            즉, http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            시작 및 종료 위치에 슬래시를 포함하지 마십시오. 이 값이
            빈 경우 보기는 기본 경로로 페이지 표시에서 처음 찾은 경로를
            사용하거나 경로를 찾을 수 없으면 /를 사용합니다.

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집에 사용할 텍스트 양식

en: Shifts the site output down by approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport. If disabled, absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
ko: 사이트 출력을 뷰포트 상단에서 약 20 픽셀 밑으로 내립니다. 사용하지 않으면 절대 혹은 고정 위치 페이지 요소들이 관리 메뉴로 덮일 수 있습니다.

en: Displays the administration menu always at the top of the browser viewport (even when scrolling the page).
ko: 페이지 스크롤할 때도 브라우저 뷰포트 상단에 항상 관리 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: In some browsers, this setting may result in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 몇몇 브라우저에서 커서가 안보인다던지, 폼 요소를 선택할 수 없다던지 하는 등등의 문제가 생기기도 합니다.

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> page
ko: <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> 페이지에 모듈들을 그룹화해서 접어두기

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> page
ko: <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> 페이지에 모듈들을 그룹화해서 접어두기

en: Moves the tabs on all pages into the administration menu. Only possible for themes using the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code>.
ko: 모든 페이지의 탭을 관리 메뉴로 옮깁니다. <code>tabs primary</code> 및  <code>tabs secondary</code> CSS 클래스를 사용하는 테마들에서만 사용할 수 있습니다..

en: Access administration menu
ko: 관리자 메뉴 접근

en: Display the administration menu at the top of each page.
ko: 각 페이지 최상단에 관리자 메뉴를 보여줍니다.

en: Flush caches
ko: 캐쉬들을 세척(Flush)합니다.

en: Access links to flush caches in the administration menu.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 캐쉬 세척하는 링크에 접근합니다.

en: Display Drupal links
ko: 드루팔 링크를 보여줍니다.

en: Provide Drupal.org links in the administration menu.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 Drupal.org 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Administration tools.
ko: 관리 도구들

en: Rebuild system links
ko: 시스템 링크 재구축하기

en: System links derived from menu router paths have been rebuilt.
ko: 메뉴 라우터 경로들과 연결된 시스템 링크를 재구축했습니다.

en: Administration Development tools
ko: 관리 개발 도구

en: Administration and debugging functionality for developers and site builders.
ko: 개발자와 사이트 구축자들을 위한 관리 및 디버깅 기능입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The URL of the @entity.
ko: @entity의 URL입니다.

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.

en: Tokens related to content types.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 노드의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
ko: 분류 용어 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
ko: 해당 태그모음 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The picture of the user.
ko: 해당 사용자의 사진입니다.

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
ko: 현재 페이지의 특정 매개변수입니다. (예를 들어, 'arg:1'은 'node/1' 페이지에서 '1'을 반환합니다).

en: Tokens related to URLs.
ko: URL 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: The relative URL.
ko: 상대 URL입니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: The absolute URL.
ko: 절대 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menus.
ko: 메뉴 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: Menu link count
ko: 메뉴 링크 갯수

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에 속한 메뉴 링크의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The menu of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 속한 메뉴입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: @category @type field.
ko: @category @type 필드입니다.

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 적어도 하나 이상의 토큰을 담을 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최소한 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: Content paths
ko: 콘텐츠 경로

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 콘텐츠 타입에 적용합니다)

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 콘텐츠 타입에 적용함)

en: Approve link
ko: 승인하기 링크

en: Content access
ko: 콘텐츠 접근

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
ko: 종일

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: datetime]
en: Week
ko: 주

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
ko: 일

en: View Repeating Dates
ko: 반복 날짜 보기

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
ko: 시

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
ko: 분

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
ko: 초

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
ko: 오전

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Configure the Date Popup settings.
ko: 날짜 팝업을 설정합니다.

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Weight for new group
ko: 새로운 그룹에 대한 무게

en: Administer fieldgroups
ko: 필드그룹 관리

en: Display the administration for fieldgroups.
ko: 필드그룹에 대한 관리를 표시합니다.

en: Vertical tabs group
ko: 세로 탭 그룹

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups in its own vertical tabs wrapper.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 자신의 세로 탭 래퍼 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Vertical tab
ko: 세로 탭

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a fieldset, part of vertical tabs group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 필드 셋의 내용, 세로 탭 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups in its own horizontal tabs wrapper.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 자신의 가로 탭 래퍼 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Horizontal tab item
ko: 가로 탭 항목

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a fieldset, part of horizontal tabs group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 필드 셋의 내용, 가로 탭 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: Accordion group
ko: 아코디언 그룹

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups as jQuery accordion.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 jQuery를 아코디언으로 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Accordion item
ko: 아코디언 항목

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a div, part of accordion group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 div의 내용, 아코디언 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: Fieldgroup settings
ko: 필드묶음 설정들

en: Extra CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Fieldgroups
ko: 필드묶음들

en: Host entity
ko: 호스트 개체

en: Add new !instance_label
ko: !instance_label 추가 하기

en: 5 minute
ko: 5 분

en: 15 minute
ko: 15 분

en: Display Suite evaluator
ko: 제품 평가 표시

en: Content revisions
ko: 콘텐트 수정 이력

en: Custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터

en: Machine name:
ko: 기계명:

en: Settings used with the tabs view of the modules page.
ko: 모듈 페이지의 탭 보기에 사용될 설정들

en: Number of enabled modules
ko: 활성화된 모듈들의 숫자

en: Underscore
ko: 밑줄

en: All Day
ko: 하루 종일

en: <p class="fieldgroup-help">Fields can be dragged into groups with unlimited nesting. Each fieldgroup format comes with a configuration form, specific for that format type.<br />Note that some formats come in pair. These types have a html wrapper to nest its fieldgroup children. E.g. Place accordion items into the accordion, vertical tabs in vertical tab group and horizontal tabs in the horizontal tab group. There is one exception to this rule, you can use a vertical tab without a wrapper when the additional settings tabs are available. E.g. node forms.</p>
ko: <p class="fieldgroup-help">필드는 무제한 중첩을 가진 그룹으로 끌어 올 수 있습니다. 각 필드그룹 형식은 해당 형식 유형에 대한 특정 구성 형태와 함께 제공됩니다. <br />
    어떤 형식 쌍에 와서합니다. 이러한 유형의 둥지의 필드그룹 하위에 HTML 래퍼가 있습니다. 예를 들면 수평 탭 그룹에 아코디언 아코디언에 항목, 세로 탭 그룹의 수직 탭과 수평 탭을 놓습니다. 이 규칙에 한 가지 예외가 추가 설정 탭을 사용할 수있는 경우, 당신은 래퍼없이 수직 탭을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 노드 형태.</p>

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
ko: 이 페이지를 관리자 오버레이에서 사용하기

en: Field form: @widget_label
ko: 필드 폼: @widget_label

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Information related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청에 관한 정보.

en: Bypass views access control
ko: 뷰 접근 제어 무시하기

en: No results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: Edit @section
ko: @section 편집하기

en: Edit this view to add a display.
ko: 이 뷰를 수정해서 디스플레이를 추가합니다.

en: Add view from template
ko: 템플릿으로 뷰 추가하기

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: The view to insert into this area.
ko: 이 영역에 삽입하려는 뷰입니다.

en: Inherit contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터 상속

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
ko: 선택한 경우,이 뷰는 상위와 같은 문맥 필터를 사용합니다.

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
ko: @view 보기 @display 표시에서 순환을 발견했습니다.

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
ko: 필터 값이 URL에 <em>없는</em> 경우

en: Exception value
ko: 예외 값

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
ko: 이 값이 수신되는 경우, 필터는 무시됩니다. 즉, "모든 값"

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
ko: 필터 값이 <em>현재</em> URL에 있거나 기본값이 제공된 경우

en: Provide title
ko: 제목 제공

en: Specify validation criteria
ko: 유효성 검증 기준 지정

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
ko: 필터 값이 유효성 검증되지 않는 경우 수행할 조치

en: Display all results for the specified field
ko: 특정 필드에 대한 모든 결과 표시

en: Provide default value
ko: 디폴트 값 제공하기

en: Show "Page not found"
ko: "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 표시

en: Display a summary
ko: 요약 표시

en: Display contents of "No results found"
ko: "검색 결과가 없습니다"라는 내용 표시

en: Skip default argument for view URL
ko: 뷰 URL에 대한 기본 인수를 생략

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
ko: 이 뷰의 URL을 생성할 때 이 기본 인수를 포함할지 여부를 선택합니다. 예를 들면 피드의 경우처럼 기본 인수를 건너뛰는 것이 유용하기도 합니다.

en: Number of records
ko: 레코드 수

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
ko: 숫자

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
ko: 선택된 경우, 사용자는 1+2+3(OR의 경우) 또는 1,2,3(AND의 경우)의 양식으로 여러 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
ko: 선택하면 동일한 필터에 여러 값을 제공한 경우와 마찬가지로 이 필터의 다중 인스턴스가 함께 작동할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 "중복 감소" 설정과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
ko: 이 설정을 선택하면 필터에 입력한 숫자는 뷰를 제한하기보다는 제외합니다.

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
ko: 용어집 모드로 작동하도록 요약 뷰를 허용하고 필터 값에 사용하는 문자의 수에 제한을 둡니다.

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
ko: 필터링하는 필터 값의 문자 수입니다. 1로 설정하면 필터 값에서 첫 번째 문자로 시작하는 모든 필드와 일치합니다.

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
ko: 제목 및 요약을 인쇄하는 경우 필터 값의 대소문자를 변환하는 방법입니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳순

en: Create a label
ko: 레이블 작성

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
ko: 이 필드를 숨겨짐 상태로 로드할 수 있습니다. 종종 필드를 그룹화하는 데 사용하거나 다른 필드에서 토큰으로 사용합니다.

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
ko: 이 필드를 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등).

en: Create a CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스 추가

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
ko: 이 레이블을 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등).

en: Rewrite results
ko: 결과 재작성

en: Replace spaces with dashes
ko: 대시로 공백 대체

en: External server URL
ko: 외부 서버 URL

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
ko: 전체 URL을 사용하여 외부 서버에 링크(예: 'http://www.example.com' 또는 'www.example.com')입니다.

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
ko: 줄 바꾸기를 HTML &lt;br&gt; 태그로 변환

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구

en: Enable to display the "no results text" if the field contains the number 0.
ko: 필드가 숫자 0을 포함하는 경우 "결과 텍스트 없음"을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Time hence
ko: 시간부터

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
ko: 시간부터("지금부터" 포함)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(미래 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(과거 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
ko: 직렬화된 데이터를 표시해야 하는 방법입니다. 전체 출력에서 사용자 정의 배열/오브젝트 키 또는 print_r을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Full data (unserialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화되지 않음)

en: Full data (serialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화됨)

en: A certain key
ko: 특정 키

en: Which key should be displayed
ko: 표시해야 하는 키

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
ko: 테이터의 키를 표시하려면 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: How many different units to display in the string.
ko: 문자열에 표시할 단위 수입니다.

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터는 노출하지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: Expose filter
ko: 필터 표시

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터를 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide filter
ko: 필터 숨기기

en: Expose operator
ko: 연산자 노출

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
ko: 사용자가 연산자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow multiple selections
ko: 다중 선택사항 허용

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
ko: 사용자가 여러 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Remember the last selection
ko: 마지막 선택사항 기억

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
ko: 사용자가 수행한 마지막 선택사항을 기억할 수 있습니다.

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
ko: 필수가 아닌 노출된 필터가 아니라면 값을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Enable to hide items that do not contain this relationship
ko: 이 관계를 포함하지 않는 항목을 숨길 수 있음

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출되지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: Expose sort
ko: 정렬 표시

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide sort
ko: 정렬 숨기기

en: Provide description
ko: 설명을 제공합니다

en: Save & exit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: Continue & edit
ko: 계속 수정하기

en: Update "@title" choice
ko: "@title" 선택 갱신

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
ko: "@title" 갱신 선택 (@number)

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 뷰를 생성하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
ko: 아래에서 뷰 디스플레이를 수정하거나 새로운 디스플레이를 추가하세요.

en: edit view name/description
ko: 뷰 이름/설명 수정하기

en: analyze view
ko: 뷰 분석하기

en: clone view
ko: 뷰 복제하기

en: export view
ko: 뷰 내보내기

en: delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Add !display
ko: !display 추가

en: @display_title details
ko: @display_title 세부 사항

en: Auto preview
ko: 자동 미리 보기

en: Preview with contextual filters:
ko: 문맥 필터로 미리 보기

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
ko: 문맥 필터 값들은 "/"로 구분합니다. 예를 들어, %example.

en: Apply and continue
ko: 적용하고 계속하기

en: @current of @total
ko: @total 중 @current

en: All displays (except overridden)
ko: 모든 표시(대체 항목 제외)

en: All displays
ko: 모든 디스플레이

en: This @display_type (override)
ko: 해당 @display_type (재정의)

en: Create new filter group
ko: 새로운 필터 그룹 생성하기

en: No filters have been added.
ko: 필터를 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Drag to add filters.
ko: 끌어서 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Add and configure @types
ko: @types 추가하고 설정하기

en: Configure @type: @item
ko: @type: @item 설정하기

en: Show filters on the list of views
ko: 뷰 목록에 필터를 표시합니다.

en: Show advanced help warning
ko: 상세 도움말 안내 문구를 표시합니다.

en: Always show the master display
ko: 항상 마스터 디스플레이를 표시합니다.

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
ko: 뷰 고급 사용자들이 마스터 (예를 들어, 기본) 디스플레이를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Always show advanced display settings
ko: 항상 고급 디스플레이 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
ko: 관계 및 문맥 필터 같은 고급 디스플레이 설정을 기본으로 표시합니다.

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
ko: 필수가 아닌 단일 선택 노출 필터의 "모두"에 대한 레이블

en: Live preview settings
ko: 실시간 미리보기 설정

en: Automatically update preview on changes
ko: 변경 시 미리보기 자동 업데이트

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기 중 해당 뷰에 대한 정보와 통계를 표시합니다.

en: Above the preview
ko: 미리보기 위에

en: Below the preview
ko: 미리보기 아래

en: Show the SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Show performance statistics
ko: 성능 통계를 보여 줍니다.

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
ko: 뷰에서 자바스크립트 사용하지 않기

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
ko: 자바스크립트가 문제를 일으키면 여기서 사용하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다. 뷰 UI는 여전히 자바스크립트 없이 사용할 수 있습니다만, 전 처럼 좋지는 않겠죠.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Display | Displays
ko[0]: 화면표시
ko[1]: 화면표시

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: HTML list
ko: HTML 목록

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: Contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: no results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID

en: The content title.
ko: 컨텐츠 제목입니다.

en: The date the content was posted.
ko: 컨텐츠가 게시된 날짜입니다.

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
ko: 현재 사용자가 볼 수 없는 경우 공개되지 않은 컨텐츠를 필터링합니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
ko: 내용을 고정 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
ko: 내용의 고정 여부. 고정된 내용을 먼저 나열하려면 내림차순으로 설정합니다.

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
ko: 작성자와 콘텐츠를 연결합니다.

en: User has a revision
ko: 사용자에게 개정판이 있음

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
ko: 어떤 사용자가 수정본을 갖고 있는 모든 노드들

en: Content revision is a history of changes to content.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판은 콘텐츠에 대한 변경사항 내역입니다.

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판을 삭제할 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Filter for content by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
ko: 화면 접근 권한으로 내용을 필터링합니다. <strong>기본 테이블로 노드를 사용하는 경우 필요하지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
ko: 콘텐츠가 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 경우 마커를 표시합니다.

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
ko: 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 콘텐츠만 표시합니다.

en: Display the content with standard node view.
ko: 콘텐츠를 기본 노드 뷰로 표시하기

en: Content ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 콘텐츠 ID

en: Content that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the content.
ko: 이 파일과 연관된 콘텐츠입니다. 보통 이 파일은 콘텐츠의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진

en: Modules/Themes/Theme engines in your codebase.
ko: 데이터베이스에 있는 모듈/테마/테마 엔진입니다.

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 파일명

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 이름

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
ko: 분류: 용어 ID (깊이)의 깊이를 다른 문맥 필터 값으로 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Content authored
ko: 작성된 컨텐츠

en: Relate content to the user who created it. This relationship will create one record for each content item created by the user.
ko: 이를 작성한 사용자와 컨텐츠를 상관시킵니다. 이 관계는 사용자가 작성한 각 컨텐츠 항목에 대해 하나의 레코드를 작성합니다.

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
ko: 문맥 필터 값을 무시할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 이 문맥 필터 값은 해당 쿼리를 변경하지 않습니다. URL에서 문맥 필터 값을 받아 오고 URL 일부분을 무시해야 할 경우 사용합니다.

en: View area
ko: 화면 영역

en: Insert a view inside an area.
ko: 영역에 뷰를 집어 넣습니다.

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Use field template
ko: 필드 서식 사용

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 그룹 표시 유형 및 구분 기호 값을 무시합니다.

en: Multiple field settings
ko: 다중 필드 설정

en: Display all values in the same row
ko: 동일한 행에 모든 값 표시

en: Display @count value(s)
ko: @count 개 값 표시

en: Raw @column
ko: 원시 @column

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
ko: 원래 컨텐츠 부분에 이 필드 링크

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
ko: 절대 링크를 출력하려면 이 옵션을 사용합니다. 링크 목적지로 경로를 사용하려면 필수입니다(위 "링크로 이 필드 출력"과 마찬가지임).

en: Access operation to check
ko: 확인할 작업에 접근

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
ko: 선택한 경우 사용자는 1+2+3의 양식으로 다중 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. 필요한 JOIN 수로 인해 AND는 이 필터에서 OR로 처리됩니다.

en: Load default filter from term page
ko: 용어 페이지에서 기본 필터 불러오기

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
ko: URL에서 대시를 용어 이름 필터 값에서 공백으로 변환

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default filter type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
ko: 참고: 이를 수정할 권한이 없습니다. 기본 필터 유형을 변경하면 이 설정이 사라지고 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Change the way content is formatted.
ko: 콘텐츠 양식을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this format
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
ko: 해당 뷰의 모든 행들에 대한 스타일을 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments in summary
ko: 요약에서 첨부 숨기기

en: Change whether or not to display attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary.
ko: 문맥 필터 요약을 표시할 때 첨부파일 표시 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary
ko: 문맥 필터 요약을 표시하는 경우 첨부 파일 숨기기

en: Attachment position
ko: 첨부 위치

en: Should this display inherit its contextual filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함된 상위 화면으로 부터 문맥 필터 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Block caching
ko: 블록 캐싱

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
ko: 이 보기는 사이트의 이 경로를 방문하여 표시됩니다. 경로는 "path/%/%/feed" 또는 "path/%/%/rss.xml"과 같은 형식을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 보기에 정의한 각 컨텍스처 필터에 대한 경로에 하나의 %를 입력합니다.

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
ko: 메뉴를 사용하도록 @display 표시가 설정되지만, 메뉴 링크 텍스트는 설정되지 않습니다.

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
ko: 상위 메뉴를 사용하도록 @display 표시가 설정되지만, 상위 메뉴 링크 텍스트는 설정되지 않습니다.

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동
ko[1]: 페이지별 @count개 항목, @skip 이동

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: 페이지별 @count개 항목

en: All storage
ko: 모든 저장소

en: All status
ko: 모든 상태

en: No views match the search criteria.
ko: 해당 검색 조건에 일치하는 뷰가 없습니다.

en: Create view from template @template
ko: @template 템플릿으로 뷰 생성하기

en: Clone of | Clone @count of
ko[0]: 복사본
ko[1]: 복사본 @count

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this view.
ko: 이 명령은 해당 뷰에 대한 수정 사항들을 모두 제거합니다.

en: The view has been reverted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 원래대로 되돌렸습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
ko: 이 명령은 이 뷰를 데이터베이스에서 삭제합니다.

en: Create a page
ko: 페이지 생성하기

en: Create a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 생성하기

en: Include an RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드 포함하기

en: Feed path
ko: 피드 경로

en: Feed row style
ko: 피드 열 스타일

en: Create a block
ko: 블록 생성하기

en: of fields
ko: 필드의

en: of type
ko: 형식

en: tagged with
ko: 연관 태그

en: Attempted to create_view with values that have not been validated
ko: 검증되지 않은 값들로 creat_view를 시도했습니다.

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
ko: 댓글 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자가 댓글에 대해 답변하도록 허용, 등등)

en: without links
ko: 링크 제외

en: teasers
ko: 요약본

en: full posts
ko: 전체 포스트

en: titles
ko: 제목

en: titles (linked)
ko: 제목 (링크됨)

en: Should links be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자 댓글 추가 링크, 등등)

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래  댓글 표시 방식

en: Number of hits
ko: 조회 수

en: Hide view
ko: 뷰 숨기기

en: @group (historical data)
ko: @group (과거 데이터)

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Use path alias
ko: 경로 별칭 사용

en: Relative default value
ko: 상대 기본값

en: Field item
ko: 필드 항목

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정과 관련된 사용자 역할입니다.

en: Brief URL
ko: 간략 URL

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
ko: 프로토콜과 마지막 역슬래시가 없는 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
ko: 문자열 배열과 관련된 토큰입니다.

en: The first element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

en: The last element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 마지막 요소입니다.

en: The number of elements in the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 요소 갯수입니다.

en: The array reversed.
ko: 거꾸로 정렬한 배열입니다.

en: The array of keys of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 키의 배열입니다.

en: Imploded
ko: 배열 합치기

en: The values of the array joined together with a custom string in-between each value.
ko: 배열의 모든 요소 값들 사이에 특정 문자열을 추가해 모든 값을 하나로 합친 값들입니다.

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬안됨

en: There are no @titles to display.
ko: 표시할 @titles이(가) 없습니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Formatter options for: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 출력 선택 사항: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: This identifier will be added as a template suggestion to display this node: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php. Please see the Drupal theming guide for information about template suggestions.
ko: 이 식별자(identifier)는 이 노드: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php 를 보여주기위한 템플릿 제안으로  추가되게 됩니다: 템플릿 제안에 관한 정보는 드루팔 테마 가이드를 봐주세요.

en: Node form title field
ko: 노드 양식 제목 필드

en: The node title form.
ko: 노드 제목 양식입니다.

en: Creates a @to_entity context from @from_entity using the @field_name field on @from_entity.
ko: @from_entity에 @field_name 필드를 사용하여 @from_entity에서 @to_entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Aggregation type
ko: 수집 유형

en: The <a href="!url">Redirect module settings</a> affect whether a redirect is created when an alias is deleted.
ko: <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈 설정</a>에서 별칭을 삭제하면 리다이렉트를 생성하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Considering installing the <a href="!url">Redirect module</a> to get redirects when your aliases change.
ko: 별칭을 바꾸면 리디렉트
    되게 하려면 <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈</a>을 설치해보세요.

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
ko: 생성할 URL 별칭이 없습니다.

en: The <strong>maximum alias length</strong> and <strong>maximum component length</strong> values default to 100 and have a limit of @max from Pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the "alias" column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is @max. If you set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the "alias" column it will cause problems in situations where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. You should enter a value that is the length of the "alias" column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.
ko: <strong>최대 별칭 길이</strong>와 <strong>최대 요소 길이</strong>는 기본 값이 100이며 패스오토 모듈이 지정한 @max 값의 제한이 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "alias" 컬럼의 길이로 제한돼어 있습니다. 이 컬럼에 대한 기본 데이터베이스 스키마는 @max입니다. "alias" 컬럼에 지정된 값과 동일한 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별칭 URL 앞에 단어를 덧붙여야 하는 상황에 문제가 발생합니다. "alias" 컬럼 길이에서 URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열 길이는 사용 중인 모듈과 패스오토 모듈의 설정에 달려 있습니다. 권장 기본 값은 100입니다.

en: Path module form elements
ko: 경로 모듈 폼 요소

en: Double quotation marks
ko: 따옴표

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
ko: 작은 따옴표 (아포스트로피)

en: Back tick
ko: 백 틱

en: Hyphen
ko: 붙임표 (하이픈)

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
ko: 수직 막대 (파이프)

en: Left curly bracket
ko: 여는 중괄호

en: Left square bracket
ko: 여는 대괄호

en: Right curly bracket
ko: 닫는 중괄호

en: Right square bracket
ko: 닫는 대괄호

en: Plus sign
ko: 더하기표

en: Equal sign
ko: 등호

en: Percent sign
ko: 퍼센트

en: Caret
ko: 삽입 기호 (캐럿)

en: Dollar sign
ko: 달러 기호

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
ko: 숫자 기호 (파운드 기호, 해시)

en: At sign
ko: 골뱅이표

en: Exclamation mark
ko: 느낌표

en: Tilde
ko: 물결표

en: Left parenthesis
ko: 여는 괄호

en: Right parenthesis
ko: 닫는 괄호

en: Question mark
ko: 물음표

en: Less-than sign
ko: 왼쪽 부등호

en: Greater-than sign
ko: 오른쪽 부등호

en: Backslash
ko: 역슬래시

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰 사용

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
ko: 다중 필터 값을 함께 사용할 수 있음

en: Customize field HTML
ko: 필드 HTML 사용자 정의

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
ko: 이 클래스의 재작성 영역에서 토큰을 사용해서 값을 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize label HTML
ko: 레이블 HTML 사용자 정의

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
ko: 필드 및 레이블 랩퍼 HTML 사용자 정의

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
ko: 이 필드 및 레이블을 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등). 필드 및 레이블이 함께 렌더링되지 않은 경우(예: 테이블) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove whitespace
ko: 공백 제거

en: Hide rewriting if empty
ko: 빈 경우 재작성 숨기기

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
ko: 이 필드가 비어있다면 재생성한 내용은 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Thousands marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 필터를 노출함.

en: Representative sort order
ko: 대표 정렬 순서

en: Subquery namespace
ko: 서브쿼리 네임스페이스

en: Advanced. Enter a namespace for the subquery used by this relationship.
ko: 고급. 이 관계에서 사용하는 하위 조회에 대한 네임스페이스를 입력합니다.

en: Representative view
ko: 대표 보기

en: Advanced. Use another view to generate the relationship subquery. This allows you to use filtering and more than one sort. If you pick a view here, the sort options above are ignored. Your view must have the ID of its base as its only field, and should have some kind of sorting.
ko: 고급. 다른 보기를 사용하여 관계 하위 조회를 생성합니다. 이를 통해 필터링과 둘 이상의 정렬을 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 보기를 선택하면 위 정렬 옵션은 무시됩니다. 보기에는 유일한 필드로 해당 기본 ID가 있어야 하며, 일종의 정렬도 포함해야 합니다.

en: Will re-generate the subquery for this relationship every time the view is run, instead of only when these options are saved. Use for testing if you are making changes elsewhere. WARNING: seriously impairs performance.
ko: 이 옵션을 저장하는 경우만이 아니라, 보기를 실행할 때마다 이 관계에 대한 하위 조회를 재생성합니다. 임의의 위치에서 변경하는 경우 테스트에 사용합니다. 경고: 성능에 심각한 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 정렬을 표시함.

en: This display is disabled.
ko: 이 표시를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: reorder displays
ko: 디스플레이 재정렬하기

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
ko: 오류: @display 표시가 이름이 '@plugin'인 플러그인을 참조하지만 해당 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: enable @display_title
ko: @display_title 활성화

en: view @display
ko: @display 보기

en: clone @display_title
ko: @display_title 복제하기

en: delete @display_title
ko: @display_title 삭제하기

en: disable @display_title
ko: @display_title 비활성화

en: Aggregation settings
ko: 집계 설정

en: Display extenders
ko: 확장기 표시

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
ko: 뷰 인터페이스의 확장을 선택합니다.

en: You have configured display %display with a path which is an path alias as well. This might lead to unwanted effects so better use an internal path.
ko: %display 표시(경로 별명에 해당하는 경로 포함)를 구성했습니다. 이로 인해 원하지 않는 효과가 나타날 수 있으므로 내부 경로를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 집합 설정하기

en: Select the aggregation function to use on this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 집계 함수를 선택합니다.

en: Empty display extender
ko: 빈 화면 확장

en: Raw value from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 값

en: Apply (all displays)
ko: 적용 (모든 디스플레이)

en: Apply (this display)
ko: 적용 (이 디스플레이)

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
ko: 피드에 있는 최신 새 컨텐츠의 날짜입니다.

en: Comments of the node
ko: 해당 노드의 댓글

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
ko: 이는 @group: @field의 별명입니다.

en: @group (historical data): @field
ko: @group (과거 데이터): @field

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
ko: 순서 - @bundles에 있음.

en: User who uploaded
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
ko: 분류 용어를 자동 완성 또는 선택 위젯에서 선택합니다.

en: Representative node
ko: 대표 노드

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
ko: 선택된 정렬 기준에 따라, 각 용어에 대해 단일 대표 노드를 가져옵니다.

en: Content with term
ko: 용어를 포함하는 컨텐츠

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
ko: 용어와 태그 지정된 모든 컨텐츠를 상관시킵니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Has taxonomy term
ko: 분류 용어가 있음

en: Taxonomy terms on node
ko: 노드의 분류 용어

en: All taxonomy terms
ko: 모든 분류 용어

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음 (깊이도 함께)

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 있음(깊이 포함)

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
ko: 분류 용어 ID 깊이 수정자 포함

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 분류 용어 ID

en: Obtains a single representative node for each user, according to a chosen sort criterion.
ko: 선택한 정렬 기준에 따라 각 사용자에 대한 단일 대표 노드를 확보합니다.

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
ko: 선택한 경우 이 필드에 대한 다중 값이 동일한 행에 표시됩니다. 선택하지 않은 경우 이 필드의 각 값은 새 행을 작성합니다. 그룹을 사용하는 경우 이 설정을 적용하려면 "엔티티 ID"로 그룹화하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Display an icon representing the file type, instead of the MIME text (such as "image/jpeg")
ko: MIME 문자("image/jpeg"와 같은) 대신 파일 형식을 나타내는 아이콘으로 표시

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
ko: 관련 분류 블록에 적합한 노드 페이지에서 기본 필터 로드

en: Path component
ko: 경로 컴포넌트

en: The numbering starts from 1, e.g. on the page admin/structure/types, the 3rd path component is "types".
ko: 번호는 1부터 시작합니다. 즉. admin/structure/types 페이지의 세번째 경로 요소는"types"입니다.

en: Use aggregation
ko: 집합 사용

en: Display title may not be empty.
ko: 표시 제목은 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
ko: 필터 값을 사용할 수 <em>없는</em> 경우

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
ko: 필터 값이 <em>현재</em> 사용 가능하거나 기본값이 제공된 경우

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
ko: 이 화면은 상황에 맞는 필터 소스를 가지고 있지 않습니다, 그래서 당신은 '기본 제공'을 선택하지 않는 한 상황에 맞는 필터 값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Query Comment
ko: 쿼리 댓글

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
ko: 설정하면,이 댓글은 쿼리에 포함되고 SQL 서버로 전달됩니다. 로깅 또는 디버깅에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Count DISTINCT
ko: 고유 갯수

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
ko: 기본 필드 래퍼 요소를 제공

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another. Note that some fields will ignore this if they are block elements, particularly body fields and other formatted HTML.
ko: 인라인 필드는 차례대로가 아니라 서로 인접하여 옆에 표시됩니다. 일부 필드는 블록 요소인 경우 이를 무시합니다(특히 본문 필드 및 기타 형식화된 HTML).

en: Show the empty text in the table
ko: 테이블에서 빈 제목 표시

en: Pass ids as arguments to a page
ko: 페이지에 인수로 id 전달

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item title for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 제목으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item description for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 설명으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Creator field
ko: 작성자 필드

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item creator for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 작성자로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Publication date field
ko: 공개 날짜 필드

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views fields to use for RSS item.
ko: 행 스타일 플러그인은 RSS 항목에 사용할 보기 필드를 지정해야 합니다.

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
ko: 현재 분류 용어에 대한 최상위 태그입니다.

en: File byte size
ko: 파일 바이트 크기

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
ko: 바이트 형식의 파일 크기입니다.

en: Query string value
ko: 쿼리 문자열 값

en: The value of a specific query string field of the current page.
ko: 현재 화면의 특정 쿼리 문자열 필드의 값입니다.

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
ko: 무작위 해시입니다. 해시 알고리즘은 @hash-algos 입니다.

en: Attempting to perform token replacement for token type %type without required data
ko: 필요한 정보가 없는 %type 토큰 형식에 대한 토큰 대체를 시도하는 중

en: Manage view modes
ko: 보기 모드 관리

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: This field reference another entity.
ko: 이 필드는 다른 엔티티를 참조합니다.

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: Provides a field that can reference other entities.
ko: 다른 속성을 참조할 수 있는 필드를 제공합니다.

en: @type field.
ko: @type 필드입니다.

en: Also known as %labels.
ko: 다른 이름은 %labels입니다.

en: Pop-up calendar
ko: 팝업 캘린더

en: Default date
ko: 기본 날짜

en: Default end date
ko: 기본 종료 날짜

en: Time increments
ko: 시간 증분

en: 10 minute
ko: 10 분

en: 30 minute
ko: 30 분

en: !start-date to !end-date
ko: !start-date 에서 !end-date

en: Makes date/time fields available.
ko: 날짜/시간 필드를 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

[ctx: datetime]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
ko: 시간

en: E.g., @date
ko: 예) @date

en: @label -  start date (!name)
ko: @label -  시작 날짜 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
ko: @label -  시작 날짜

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
ko: @label - 종료 날짜 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
ko: @label - 종료 날짜:!column

en: Page by date
ko: 날짜별로 페이지

en: Page using the value of a date field.
ko: 날짜 필드의 값을 이용한 페이지

en: @entity entity referenced from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 참조 엔티티는 @entity

en: @entity referencing @target_entity from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 @target_entity의 참조 @entity

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Token registry caches cleared.
ko: 토큰 레지스트리 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: The path component of the URL.
ko: URL 중 경로 요소입니다.

en: Unaliased URL
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL

en: The unaliased URL.
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: The specific value of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 특정 값입니다.

en: Token registry
ko: 토큰 레지스트리

en: The list of available tokens that can be used in e-mails is provided below.
ko: 다음은 이메일에서 사용할 수 있는 토큰 목록입니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are not defined as arrays:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 배열로 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The following token types do not have any tokens defined:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식은 정의한 토큰이 없습니다.

en: The following token types are not defined but have tokens:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식을 정의하지 않았지만 토큰이 있습니다.

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 다수의 모듈이 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Problems detected
ko: 발견된 문제점

en: The node ID of the node a user created or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 사용자가 작성하거나 주석을 작성한 노드의 노드 ID입니다. UID에서 인수 또는 필터를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 사용할 때 잘못된 결과가 발생합니다.

en: The user ID of a user who touched the node (either created or commented on it).
ko: 노드를 만지는(만들거나 그것에 댓글을 달거나) 사용자의 ID입니다.

en: The date the node was last updated or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 노드에 마지막으로 수정하거나 댓글을 단 날짜. 당신은 인수를 사용하거나 UID를 필터링해야 합니다. 아니면 이 필드를 사용해서 잘못된 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
ko: 자동 완성 (태그)

en: Hide empty column
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
ko: %library 라이브러리를 사용하려면 %dependency 라이브러리를 설치해야 합니다.

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
ko: %dependency_version 버전의 %dependency 라이브러리는 %library 라이브러리와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The %library library could not be found.
ko: %library 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
ko: 설치된 %version 버전의  %library 라이브러리를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
ko: %variant 형식의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
ko: 연산자가 필터에서 올바르지 않음: @filter.

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
ko: 필터에서 올바른 값을 찾을 수 없음: @filter.

en: The value @value is not an array for @operator on filter: @filter
ko: @value 값이 다음 필터에서 @operator의 배열이 아님: @filter

en: If not checked, fields that are not configured to customize their HTML elements will get no wrappers at all for their field, label and field + label wrappers. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 선택하지 않으면 HTML 요소를 사용자 정의하도록 구성되지 않은 필드는 해당 필드, 레이블, 필드 + 레이블 랩퍼에 대해 랩퍼를 가져오지 않습니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Create an archive of selected files
ko: 선택한 파일의 보존본 만들기

en: Select source view mode or form
ko: 소스 뷰 모드 또는 폼 선택하기

en: Clone fieldgroups from selected view mode to the current display
ko: 선택된 뷰 모드에서 현재 화면에 필드그룹을 현재 디스플레이로 복제

en: This fieldgroup renders groups on separate pages.
ko: 이 필드그룹에는 별도의 페이지에 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Multipage
ko: 다중 페이지

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a page.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 페이지의 콘텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Language settings for the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정에 대한 언어 설정.

en: Wysiwyg status
ko: Wysiwyg 상태

en: Nodes represent the main site content items.
ko: 노드는 메인 사이트 콘텐츠 항목을 나타냅니다.

en: Uploaded file.
ko: 업로드 파일

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
ko: 분류의 용어는 콘텐츠를 분류하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Vocabularies contain related taxonomy terms, which are used for classifying content.
ko: 어휘는 내용 분류에 사용되는 관련 분류 체계 규칙이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
ko: 사용자의 활성 또는 차단 여부입니다.

en: Generate automatic URL alias
ko: 자동 URL 별칭 생성

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
ko: 별칭을 직접 입력하려면 여기 선택을 풀면 됩니다.

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
ko: URL 별명의 패턴 설정하기

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드

en: A Drupal path or external URL the more link will point to. Note that this will override the link display setting above.
ko: 추가 링크가 가리키는 Drupal 경로 또는 외부 URL입니다. 이는 위 링크 표시 설정을 대체합니다.

en: The date the user last accessed the site.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 접속한 날짜

en: Renders a single entity in a specific view mode (e.g. teaser).
ko: 특정보기 모드 (예를 들어 티저)에서 하나의 개체를 렌더링합니다.

en: Link to entity
ko: 엔티티에 대한 링크

en: Bypass access checks
ko: 접근 검사 무시

en: Allow user to see a page with all the times a date repeats.
ko: 사용자는 반복되는 날짜와 모든 시간을 페이지에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: View: @view - Display: @display
ko: 뷰: @view - 디스플레이: @display

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용 중인 필드들의 개요입니다.

en: Transform the case
ko: 대소문자 변환

en: Representative sort criteria
ko: 대표 정렬 기준

en: The sort criteria is applied to the data brought in by the relationship to determine how a representative item is obtained for each row. For example, to show the most recent node for each user, pick 'Content: Updated date'.
ko: 관계에서 가져온 데이터에 정렬 기준이 적용되어 각 행에서 대표 항목을 가져오는 방법을 판별합니다. 예를 들어, 각 사용자의 최근 노드를 표시하려면 '컨텐츠: 업데이트된 날짜'를 선택합니다.

en: The ordering to use for the sort criteria selected above.
ko: 위에서 선택한 정렬 기준에 사용할 순서 지정입니다.

en: Revert to default
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI 테마

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
ko: 어떤 경우 뷰 UI 화면에 대한 다른 관리 테마를 선택하고 싶어할 수도 있습니다.

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
ko: 아직 뷰에 추가한 필드가 없습니다.

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
ko: 댓글을 승인하는 간단한 연결을 제공합니다.

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the file.
ko: 이미지의 @field 세트와 각 @entity의 관계.

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the image.
ko: 이미지로 설정된 @field에 각 @entity을(를) 연결합니다.

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어 tid입니다.

en: The user permissions.
ko: 사용자 권한

en: First and last only
ko: 처음과 마지막만

en: Multiple-value handling
ko: 다중 값 처리

en: Filter to items that share all terms
ko: 모든 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Filter to items that share any term
ko: 임의의 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Use a pager
ko: 페이징 사용하기

en: Tokens related to views.
ko: 뷰와 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The human-readable name of the view.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The description of the view.
ko: 뷰에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
ko: 기계가 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The title of current display of the view.
ko: 뷰의 현재 디스플레이의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the view.
ko: 뷰의 URL입니다.

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-

en: Text to place as "title" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
ko: "제목" 텍스트로 배치할 텍스트입니다. 링크에 마우스를 대면 대부분의 브라우저에서 도구 팁으로 표시합니다.

en: Enable to hide this field if it is empty. Note that the field label or rewritten output may still be displayed. To hide labels, check the style or row style settings for empty fields. To hide rewritten content, check the "Hide rewriting if empty" checkbox.
ko: 빈 경우 이 필드를 숨길 수 있습니다. 필드 레이블 또는 재작성된 출력이 계속 표시될 수 있습니다. 레이블을 숨기려면 빈 필드에 대한 스타일 또는 행 스타일 설정을 확인하십시오. 재작성된 컨텐츠를 숨기려면 "빈 경우 재작성 숨기기" 선택란을 선택하십시오.

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: Enable views performance statistics/debug messages via the Devel module
ko: Devel 모듈을 통해 뷰 성능 통계/디버그 메시지 사용하기

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics/debug messages <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
ko: <em>Devel 모듈을 사용 중인 경우</em> 여기 체크하면 뷰 쿼리와 성능 통계/디버깅 메시지를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Page region to output performance statistics/debug messages
ko: 성능 통계/디버그 메시지를 출력한 페이지 영역

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
ko: uid가 댓글 추가보다 더 많은 필드가 필요한 경우 : 작성자 관계

en: Last comment uid
ko: 최근 댓글 uid

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
ko: 컨텐츠를 작성한 사용자입니다. uid 이외의 추가 필드가 필요한 경우 컨텐츠: 작성자 관계 추가

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
ko: 용어 이름의 공백을 하이픈으로 변환

en: Use rendered output to group rows
ko: 행을 그룹화하도록 렌더링된 출력 사용

en: If enabled the rendered output of the grouping field is used to group the rows.
ko: 사용하는 경우 그룹화 필드의 렌더링된 출력을 사용하여 행을 그룹화합니다.

en: Creates the option of Repeating date fields and manages Date fields that use the Date Repeat API.
ko: 날짜 필드를 반복하는 옵션을 생성하고 날짜를 반복하는 API를 사용하여 날짜 필드를 관리합니다.

en: Replace an existing view if one exists with the same name
ko: 똑같은 이름의 뷰가 있을 경우 기존 뷰를 덮어씁니다.

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
ko: 이 필드에서 HTML 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 다음 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Result summary
ko: 결과 요약

en: Shows result summary, for example the items per page.
ko: 결과 요약(예: 페이지당 항목 수)을 표시합니다.

en: Use site default RSS settings
ko: 사이트 기본 RSS 설정 사용

en: Display list value as human readable
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태로 목록 값 표시

en: Displays the link in contextual links
ko: 상황별 링크의 링크를 표시하기

en: Grouping field Nr.@number
ko: 그룹화 필드 Nr.@number

en: Administer Panels styles
ko: 패널 스타일 관리

en: Allows a user to administer the styles of Panel panes.
ko: 사용자는 패널 창의 스타일을 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Use panel locks
ko: 패널 잠금 사용

en: Allows a user to lock and unlock panes in a panel display.
ko: 사용자는 잠금 및 패널 디스플레이 창의 잠금을 해제 할 수 있습니다.

en: Immovable
ko: 움직일 수 없음

en: No lock
ko: 잠금 없음

en: Configure lock on !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 에 잠금 설정하기

en: Lock type
ko: 잠금 종류

en: Select which regions this pane can be moved to.
ko: 이 창이 어떤 영역으로 움직여질 수 있는지 선택해주세요.

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작하는 모든 태그의 상위 태그들의 배열입니다.

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작한는 메뉴 링크의 모든 부모 링크의 배열입니다.

en: Settings for modules the use the Date API.
ko: 날짜 API를 사용하는 모듈들에 대한 설정입니다.

en: Modify entity values
ko: 엔티티 값 수정

en: User Edit Template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: User edit template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: Entity extra field
ko: 엔터티 기타 필드

en: A user edit form.
ko: 하나의 사용자 수정 폼

en: @to_entity from @from_entity (on @from_entity: @field_label [@field_name])
ko: @from_entity에서  @to_entity로(@from_entity의 : @field_label [@field_name])

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
ko: 선택한 선택 처리기가 깨졌습니다.

en: Display the id of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 ID를 표시합니다.

en: Display field as machine name.
ko: 기계명으로 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Show the embed display in the ui.
ko: UI 화면에 임베드 디스플레이 표시하기

en: Allow advanced user to use the embed view display. The plugin itself works if it's not visible in the ui
ko: 고급 사용자가 임베드용 뷰 디스플레이를 사용하도록 허용합니다. 임베드 플러그인이 UI 상에 보이지 않더라도 작동은 합니다.

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string  at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
ko: 뷰가 생성하는 모든 쿼리에 뷰와 디스플레이의 이름을 'view-name:display-name' 형식의 문자열로 SELECT 구문 끝에 추가합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 데이터베이스 서버 로그에서 보다 단순하게 뷰 쿼리를 식별할 수 있지만 오류를 수정해야 하는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
ko: 뷰 api를 통해 추가할 수 있는 디스플레이를 제공합니다.

en: Display the user with standard user view.
ko: 사용자를 기본 사용자 뷰로 표시하기

en: Only has the 'authenticated user' role
ko: '인증된 사용자' 역할만 보유

en: Has roles in addition to 'authenticated user'
ko: '인증된 사용자' 외 역할 보유

en: Remove tags from rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력에서 태그 제거

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
ko: 문맥 링크가 포함될 필드입니다.

en: Include destination
ko: 목적지 포함

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
ko: 링크에 "destination" 매개변수를 포함하여 문맥 링크 작업 완료 후 사용자를 원래 화면으로 보냅니다.

en: Contextual Links
ko: 문맥 링크

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
ko: 문맥 링크 메뉴에 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Render Views filters as select list
ko: 선택 목록으로 보기 필터를 렌더링

en: Provides a select list for Views filters on this field. This should not be used when there are over 100 entities, as it might cause an out of memory error.
ko: 이 분야에 보기 필터에 대한 선택 목록을 제공합니다. 100 개 이상의 엔티티가 있는 경우는 사용하지 않아야 합니다. 왜냐면 메모리 부족 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Add the action links (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용물로서 활동 연결 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Change layouts with the Panels In-Place Editor
ko: 내부 편집기 패널의 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Allows a user to change layouts with the IPE.
ko: 사용자가 IPE와 레이아웃을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove body CSS classes
ko: boy 영역에 CSS 클래스를 제거하기

en: The CSS classes to remove from the body element of this page. Separated by a space. For example: no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.
ko: 이 페이지에 body 요소로부터 제거할 CSS 클래스입니다. 스페이스로 구분됩니다. 예를들면 : no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.

en: Add body CSS classes
ko: body 영역에 CSS 클래스 추가하기

en: The CSS classes to add to the body element of this page. Separated by a space. For example: no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.
ko: 이 페이지에 body 요소에 추가할 CSS 클래스입니다. 스페이스로 구분됩니다. 예를들면 : no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.

en: Original @entity
ko: 원본 @entity

en: The original @entity data if the @entity is being updated or saved.
ko: @entity 수정하거나 저장할 때 원본 @entity 데이터입니다.

en: The base name of the file.
ko: 파일의 기본 이름입니다.

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are missing required name and/or description information:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 필요한 이름이나 설명 정보가 없습니다.

en: @label (!name:language)
ko: @label (!name:언어)

en: @label:language
ko: @label:언어

en: The URL of the entity.
ko: 개체의 URL.

en: The "Alt" attribute text
ko: "Alt" 속성 문자열

en: The "Title" attribute text
ko: "Title" 속성 문자열

en: Field "@name".
ko: "@name" 필드.

en: Cache menu in client-side browser
ko: 클라이언트 측 브라우져에서 메뉴 캐시하기

en: !title cache cleared.
ko: !title 캐시를 초기화했습니다.

en: CSS and JavaScript
ko: CSS 및 자바스크립트

en: Page and else
ko: 페이지 그리고 다른 것

en: Update data
ko: 자료 업데이트

en: Also allow !name role to !permission?
ko: !name 역할에게 !permission 권한을 허용할까요?

en: Enabled components
ko: 활성화된 구성요소들

en: Joined path
ko: 합친 경로

en: The array values each cleaned by Pathauto and then joined with the slash into a string that resembles an URL.
ko: 배열 값들을 패스오토 모듈로 소독한 후 URL을 구성하는 문자열을 슬래시로 합친 경로입니다.

en: Update node alias
ko: 노드 별칭 업데이트

en: Update taxonomy term alias
ko: 분류 용어 별칭 업데이트

en: Update user alias
ko: 사용자 별칭 업데이트

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰

en: Choose the view and display that select the entities that can be referenced.<br />Only views with a display of type "Entity Reference" are eligible.
ko: 참고할 수 있는 개체를 선택할 뷰와 화면표시를 선택하세요.<br /> "개체 참조" 유형의 화면표시와 뷰만이 적합합니다.

en: Views: Filter by an entity reference view
ko: 뷰 : 개체 참조 보기별로 필터

en: Entity Reference Source
ko: 엔티티 참조 원본

en: Entity Reference list
ko: 엔티티 참조 목록

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시가 올바르게 작동하려면 선택한 검색 필드가 필요합니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시는 %field 필드를 검색 필드로 사용하지만 필드는 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
ko: <strong>참고:</strong> '엔티티 참조' 표시에서 인라인 필드의 명시적 선택을 여기서 수행하지 않는 한, 모든 필드가 인라인으로 표시됩니다.

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
ko: 자동 완성 위젯을 사용할 때 검색된 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Used in views
ko: 뷰에 사용

en: Views plugins
ko: 뷰 플러그인

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용하는 플러그인에 대한 개요입니다.

en: Display "Access Denied"
ko: "접근 거부" 표시

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -

en: Grouped filters allow a choice between predefined operator|value pairs.
ko: 그룹화된 필터는 미리 정의된 연산자|값 쌍 중에 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Filter type to expose
ko: 노출할 필터 형식

en: Single filter
ko: 단일 필터

en: Grouped filters
ko: 그룹화 필터

en: Remember exposed selection only for the selected user role(s). If you select no roles, the exposed data will never be stored.
ko: 선택한 사용자 역할에 대해서만 노출된 선택사항을 기억합니다. 역할을 선택하지 않으면 노출된 데이터는 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Select which kind of widget will be used to render the group of filters
ko: 필터 그룹을 랜더링할 때 사용할 위젯 종류를 선택

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: Choose fields to combine for filtering
ko: 필터링을 위해 결합할 필드 선택

en: This filter doesn't work for very special field handlers.
ko: 이 필터는 매우 특수한 필드 핸들러에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하려면 몇 가지 필드를 추가해야 합니다.

en: @entity types
ko: @entity 유형

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
ko: 해제할 %name 뷰의 잠금이 없습니다.

en: Bypass view validation
ko: 뷰 검증 건너뛰기

en: Bypass the validation of plugins and handlers when importing this view.
ko: 플러그인과 핸들러를 검증하지 않고 이 뷰를 불러 들입니다.

en: &lt;Any&gt;
ko: &lt;아무거나&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
ko: 사용가능한 뷰가 없습니다.

en: Display fields as RSS items.
ko: 필드를 RSS 항목으로 표시하기

en: Book root from current node
ko: 현재 노드가 속한 책 루트

en: - No value -
ko: - 값 없음 -

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
ko: 개정판에 대한 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: The ID of the entity that is related to the file.
ko: 파일과 관련된 엔티티 ID입니다.

en: The raw numeric user ID.
ko: 원시 숫자 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Unfiltered text
ko: 필터링되지 않은 텍스트

en: Add unrestricted, custom text or markup. This is similar to the custom text field.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트나 마크업을 추가합니다. 사용자 정의 텍스트 필드와 비슷합니다.

en: Combine fields filter
ko: 필드 필터 합치기

en: Combine two fields together and search by them.
ko: 두 필드를 하나로 합쳐서 검색합니다.

en: Column used for click sorting
ko: 클릭 정렬 시 사용되는 열

en: Use path alias instead of internal path.
ko: 내부 경로 대신, 경로 별명을 사용합니다.

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
ko: 사용자 정의 시간 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Hide contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 숨기기

en: Change whether or not to display contextual links for this view.
ko: 이 보기에 대한 문맥 링크의 표시 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
ko: 내용이 많으면 '더 보기' 링크를 표시합니다.

en: View: !view: !display
ko: 뷰: !view: !display

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
ko: 올바르게 작동하려면 블록 표시의 노출된 필터에 "AJAX 사용"이 필요합니다.

en: Number of pager links visible
ko: 한번에 표시할 쪽번호 갯수

en: Specify the number of links to pages to display in the pager.
ko: 쪽번호에 표시할 페이지 갯수입니다.

en: Query Tags
ko: 쿼리 태그

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
ko: 설정하는 경우, 이 태그는 질의에 추가되며 모듈에 질의를 식별하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 쿼리를 변경하기 위한 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: The query tags may only contain lower-case alphabetical characters and underscores.
ko: 쿼리 태그. 알파벳 소문자와 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item pubDate for each row. It needs to be in RFC 2822 format.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 pubDate로 사용할 필드입니다. RFC 2822 형식이어야 합니다.

en: GUID settings
ko: GUID 설정

en: GUID field
ko: GUID 필드

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
ko: RSS 항목의 전역 고유 식별자.

en: GUID is permalink
ko: GUID는 고유 링크임

en: The RSS item GUID is a permalink.
ko: RSS 항목 GUID는 고유 링크입니다.

en: Add views row classes
ko: 뷰 행 클래스를 추가

en: Force using fields
ko: 강제 필드 사용

en: If neither the row nor the style plugin supports fields, this field allows to enable them, so you can for example use groupby.
ko: 행이나 스타일 플러그인이 필드를 지원하지 않으면 이 필드에서는 이 항목을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 그룹별을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Browse available tokens.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰을 조회합니다.

en: Loading token browser...
ko: 토큰 브라우저 불러오는 중...

en: Allows version-dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
ko: 외부 라이브러리를 버전별로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Label for new group
ko: 새그룹 표식

en: Parent for new group
ko: 새로운 그룹에 대한 상위

en: Machine name for new group
ko: 새 그룹의 기계 이름

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a simple div with the title as legend.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 범례의 표제와 간단한 div의 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a fieldset with the title as legend.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 범례 같은 제목의 필드 셋이 있는 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Horizontal tab
ko: 가로 탭

en: The views entity selection mode requires a view.
ko: 뷰 개체 선택 모드는 뷰를 필요로 합니다.

en: Include the term references created by instances of this field carried by node entities in the core {taxonomy_index} table. This will allow various modules to handle them like core term_reference fields.
ko: 핵심 {taxonomy_index} 테이블을 가진 노드 엔티티에 의해 수행한 이 필드의 인스턴스로 생성된 용어 참조를 포함합니다. 이것은 핵심 term_reference 필드처럼 다양한 모듈을 처리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Expose sort order
ko: 정렬 순서 노출

en: Use a custom %field_name
ko: 사용자 정의 %field_name 사용

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a semantic HTML5 wrapper
ko: 이 필드그룹은 시맨틱 HTML5 래퍼 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다

en: Tracker - User
ko: 추적기 - 사용자

en: Whether or not the node is published. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 노드의 공개 여부입니다. UID에서 인수 또는 필터를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 사용할 때 잘못된 결과가 발생합니다.

en: No path is set
ko: 경로가 설정되지 않음

en: Set focus to filter field on page load
ko: 페이지가 불러와지면 거르개 필드로 포커스 설정하기

en: Enhance the modules page with tabs
ko: 모듈 페이지를 탭으로 향상시키기

en: Alternate tabbed theme that restructures packages into tabs.
ko: 패키지들을 탭으로 재구조화하는 탭으로된 테마로 대체합니다.

en: Visual aids
ko: 시각적 보조

en: Hide tabs with no results
ko: 결과물이 없는 탭은 숨긴다.

en: Use URL fragment
ko: URL 파편 사용하기

en: Use URL fragment when navigating between tabs. This lets you use the browsers back/forward buttons to navigate through the tabs you selected.
ko: 탭 사이를 둘러볼 때 URL 파편을 사용합니다. 이것은 브라우저에 앞/뒤로가기 버튼을 통해 당신이 선택한 탭을 둘러볼 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Use switch instead of checkbox
ko: 확인박스 대신에 스위치를 사용하기

en: Track recently enabled/disabled modules
ko: 최근에 활성/비활성된 모듈들을 추적하기

en: Remember the last selected filter.
ko: 최근에 선택된 거르개 기억하기

en: Filter list by module. Use the query operator "perm" to filter by permission, e.g., perm:access.
ko: 모듈별로 목록을 걸러냅니다. 쿼리 수행자 "perm" 을 사용해서 권한별로 거를 수 있습니다. 예, perm:access

en: Configure how the modules page looks and acts.
ko: 모듈 페이지가 어떻게 보이고 움직일지 설정합니다.

en: Icon menu
ko: 아이콘 메뉴

en: Search bar
ko: 검색 막대

en: User counts
ko: 사용자 숫자

en: Account links
ko: 계정 링크들

en: System tweaks
ko: 시스템 조정

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Comment Reply page
ko: 댓글 답변 페이지

en: Comment Reply Form
ko: 댓글 답변 폼

en: Node form languages
ko: 노드 폼 언어들

en: The language selection form.
ko: 언어 선택 폼

en: User category edit form from user
ko: 사용자로부터 사용자 분류 수정 폼

en: Adds user category edit form from a user context.
ko: 사용자 문맥으로부터 사용자 분류 추가 수정 폼 추가

en: Use the Panels In-Place Editor with Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자의 패널 내부편집기 사용

en: Allows users with access to the In-Place editor to administer page manager pages. This permission is only needed for users without "use page manager" access.
ko: 내부 편집기에 대한 접근 권한을 가진 사용자가 페이지 관리자 페이지를 관리 할 수 있습니다. 이 권한은 "페이지 관리자 사용"에 접근하지 않는 사용자를 위해 필요합니다.

en: Configure mini panel
ko: 미니 패널 구성

en: Detect if tar is part of the extension
ko: tar가 확장자의 일부인 경우 감지

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a HTML element with classes and attributes.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 클래스와 속성을 가진 HTML 요소의 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Shortcuts options
ko: 바로가기 선택사항들

en: Rendering method
ko: 렌더링 방식

en: Select how the shortcuts will be rendered. There are currently 6 options: <ol> <li>Hidden -> The shortcuts will not be rendered inside the admin menu</li> <li>Inline -> The shortcuts will be rendered on the same line with the root menu links</li> <li>Collapsed -> The sorctus links will be collapsed like a normal menu. <strong>(Default option)</strong></li> <li>Newline -> The shortcuts will be rendered on a new line. Below the root menu links.</li> <li>Dropdown -> The shortcuts will be rendered inside a dropdown using the select html tag.</li> <li>Exclusive -> Only the shortcuts will be rendered, and the normal menu will be hidden.</li></ol>
ko: 바로가기가 어떻게 렌더될지 선택합니다. 현재 6가지 선택사항이 있습니다.: <ol> <li>숨기기 -> 바로가기는 관리 메뉴에서 렌더되지 않습니다.</li> <li>인라인 -> 바로가기는 루트메뉴 링크와 함께 같은 줄에 렌더됩니다.</li> <li>접어두기 -> 바로가기는 보통의 메뉴처럼 접힌 상태가 됩니다. <strong>(기본 선택사항)</strong></li> <li>새로운 줄 -> 바로가기는 루트메뉴 링들 과 같은 줄에 렌더됩니다..</li> <li>드롭다운 -> 바로가기는 선택된 html 태그를 사용하는 드롭다운 내부에 렌터됩니다.</li> <li>독점 -> 바로가기만 렌더되고 일반적인 메뉴는 숨겨집니다.</li></ol>

en: Adminimal menu
ko: Adminimal 메뉴

en: Adjust adminimal menu settings.
ko: adminimal 메뉴 설정들을 적용합니다.

en: Dynamically position Save button
ko: 역동적인 저장버튼 위치

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
ko: 선택하면, 개체를 표현하기 위한 접근 권한을 확인하지 않습니다.

en: Generate features
ko: 일반 기능

en: Allow feature exports to be generated and written directly to site.
ko: 기능 내보내기 생성 및 사이트에 직접 기록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Horizontal tabs group
ko: 가로 탭 그룹

en: Multipage group
ko: 다중 페이지 그룹

en: Mark group as required if it contains required fields.
ko: 필수 필드가 포함된 경우 필요에 따라 그룹 표시.

en: Cancel user account
ko: 사용자 계정 취소

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -

en: Provides the ability to group your fields on both form and display.
ko: 형태와 디스플레이 모두 필드를 그룹화할 수 있게 제공합니다.

en: Date views month format with year
ko: 년도와 함께 월을 표시하는 형식

en: Date views month format with year, default value : F Y
ko: 년도와 함께 월을 표시하는 형식, 기본값 : F Y

en: Date views month format without year
ko: 년도 없이 월만 표시하는 형식

en: Date views month format without year, default value : F
ko: 년도 없이 월만 표시하는 형식, 기본값 : F

en: Date views day format with year
ko: 년도와 함께 요일까지 표시하는 형식

en: Date views day format with year, default value : l, F j, Y
ko: 년도와 함께 요일까지 표시하는 형식, 기본값 : l, F j, Y

en: Date views day format without year
ko: 년도 없이 요일까지 표시하는 형식

en: Date views day format without year, default value : l, F j
ko: 년도 없이 요일까지 표시하는 형식, 기본값 : l, F j

en: Date views week format with year
ko: 년도와 함께 날짜까지 표시하는 형식

en: Date views week format with year, default value : F j, Y
ko: 년도와 함께 날짜까지 표시하는 형식, 기본값 : F j, Y

en: Date views week format without year
ko: 년도 없이 날짜까지 표시하는 형식

en: Date views week format without year, default value : F j
ko: 년도 없이 날짜까지 표시하는 형식, 기본값 : F j

en: Date views
ko: 날짜 표시

en: Configure settings for date views.
ko: 날짜 표시에 대한 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Edit feature machine name
ko: 기능 기계 이름 수정

en: Allows editing machine name of a disabled feature
ko: 비활성화된 기능의 기계 이름을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.
